Waise.. Umar Akmals pretty loaded atm :hmmm:

Afridi :wub:

munna bara ho ker politician baney ga :slight_smile:

Re: Pakistan v New Zealand - 2nd Twenty20 @ Dubai - Nov 13

Paseena :omg:

Well spoken by Afridi.

EHSAN UNCLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE I AM BACK FROM THE STADIUM AND PAKISTAN WON!!!

:jhanda: ALL THE SIXES AND FOURS AND CATCHES AND GAYS AND I FELL ALSO :frowning: EVERYTHING WAS WORTH ITTTTTTTTTTTT !!! THE MOMENT I FELL AKMAL MADE A 6 LOL!!!

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD PAKISTAN PAINDABAD!! I have a sore throat singing songs and naarey laga laga kar!!!

u fell? :omg:

waise u lucky thing!!

Yeh man I was standing on my seat jumping around coz of the bloody gays and shouting JEETAY GA BHAI JEETAY GA PAKSITAN JEETAY GA AND looked backwards and fell lol.. and that moment Akmal made a 6!! Everyone started shouting including the ARY chacha jee that Akmal ko mujhe par pyar agaya and he made the 6 loool.. wait i have videos too let me upload

LOL :omg: thats a classic :rotfl: aahahahahaha. if only they had shown that on tv :omg:

Well I hope not! But I did come on screen once you know the one that is in the stadium on the off side.. My friends saw me eating roti and kebab and texted me saying you are also in the stadium?! I was like why? and he is like coz we can see u eating ur kebab roll on the huge screen and I was like OMG!:eek: LOL!

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL - i was eating crisps and on the phone when i read that and LOL’ed and nearly choked :rotfl:

ahahah eating a kebab rotfl as ifffffffff :hehe:

Awww bechari there are more incidents too lol like when these pakistani gays were like New Zealand zindabad and I was like MERI JUTTI NEW ZEALAND MERI JUTTI NEW ZEALAND LOOOL.. ! That shut them up:omg:

yeh lol for real I had made roti and kebab at home and took them to the stadium:cb:

post video of you falling plz :smiley:

Highlights need to be posted asap for the underprivileged ones among the guppies...

LOLOLOL. how funnnyyy :rotfl:

omg u truly are a pakistani :hehe:

Decent chup oye :stuck_out_tongue: meri wajah se 6 howa hai itna kaafi hai:cb:

thankssss :wink: and lol thank god u said i sound a bit desi and pakistan hahaha:cb:

and omg inzu pinzu i wanan call u and tell u all lthat happened and omg the gays were challenging the ary wala chacha jee who was sitting in the row ahead of me and chacha jee completely owned them by saying a joke omgg it was so amazing i recorded a video too uploading everything right now.. it was amazinggggg !!! chacha jee thumka too :cb:

^^ Did he use the "chakka" word to describe them? :D

Aisha DW - after hearing your fame, all of KK is dying to see ur vidz...
plz post asap....w.d.r

Now that’s a bit of an exeggeration :snooty: Will post once they are uploaded:bummer:.. !

LOL feel free to call me and crack me up further :omg:

c’mon now, I am just stating the obvious…
BTW -
WTH are UAE gays…? or did u say NZ gays… :confused: