there was lil bat involved in that
4,4 by Brien
there was lil bat involved in that
4,4 by Brien
Re: Pakistan v New Zealand 2nd Test, Wellington - Dec. 03-07, 2009
A test victory after jan 2007 :P
damn how good is Asif. what a smart bowler. smartest since Wasim and Saqlain.
Congrats to Pakistan. They still need to work on their catching though.
:mashallah:
ALHAMDOLILLAH...we won... bad bad bad fielding, but our bowlers were too good... MASHA ALLAH
Thanks for the correction.
you mean bowlers^^
Guys say thanks to me. I did not watch the game today ![]()
Now I deserve quick highlights…so where is the link?
congrats to all....
a wonderful performance by the pakistani bowlers....
hope our fielders can improve as well....
and do pray for the batsmen for the third test....
its not gonna be easy for the bowlers there....
we need good batting....
I said a lead fo 250 was enough and despite hundreds of catches dropped they just about managed to get to that total. ![]()
Great victory. it took us nearly 3 years to win a test. Is this the start of the recovery. Inshallah.
Asif is a class act and I still don’t understand why he wasn’t played in CT.
Go pak. ![]()
Maybe Younis Khan sahib didn’t wanted him to play the matches, he was in the 15 member squad, and he did played against Australians and made them struggle to get to the total of 200…
Maybe Younis Khan sahib didn't wanted him to play the matches, he was in the 15 member squad, and he did played against Australians and made them struggle to get to the total of 200...
they also asaid he was out of practice......n now he comes back n bags 17 wickets in 2 tests :D
its a clear slap lol to the selectors
they also asaid he was out of practice......n now he comes back n bags 17 wickets in 2 tests :D its a clear slap lol to the selectors
On the other hand, they hand picked, Butt and Imran Farhat....these two did made a big slap on the faces of the selection committee... none of the them performed infact, Farhat swear to not to catch anything thrown at him...
Farhat also swears not to bat at all too...........but im sure he will be playing next match along with butt and malik
Next test is on good batting wicket
What a victory for the World Champions (I meant fun cricket World champions) in a serious form of the game against a very powerful New Zealand side.
Watch out Australia.
Next game on a good batting wicjet. Is it similar to Karachi, Faislabad, Leeds?
finally a catch has been taken by Akmal............he should teach other how to take a catch
He is a learner himself.........what will he teach others?
then others should atleast take a look at him and learn by themselves
What a victory for the World Champions (I meant fun cricket World champions) in a serious form of the game against a very powerful New Zealand side.
Watch out Australia.
Next game on a good batting wicjet. Is it similar to Karachi, Faislabad, Leeds?
i dont think so the pitch would be dat much dead like the karachi and faisalabad one
Maybe Younis Khan sahib didn't wanted him to play the matches, he was in the 15 member squad, and he did played against Australians and made them struggle to get to the total of 200...
Well - its clear, he wasn't popular due to his off field antics, and as a result didn't get selected in the final 11. He should have been, but that required leader with more foresight