Pakistan v New Zealand - 1st Twenty20 @ Dubai - Nov 12

Re: Pakistan v New Zealand - 1st Twenty20 @ Dubai - Nov 12

I won €2.5m within the 20 overs…an exclusive bet and a jackpot… :slight_smile: wow… :jhanda:

^^ from a NZ perspective…
he was saying that they should have restricted Pak to 30 odd less…

:hooray: :jhanda:

:jhanda:

i love this

MASHA ALLAH… :cheer: Mobarkan everyone..

:jhanda:

Cricinfo

Ramiz Raja introduces half the population of Dubai which is present at the presentation ceremony. They give away a host of awards.

bara shauq hota hai desioon TV per aany ka

:yawn: There was a game today? :vivo: I see. We won? :hmmm:

Razzaq would have been a better choice.... 25+ runs and then two middle order wickets were good for a MoM.. any ways.. congrats to Imran as well, he played well as well.

We are the Aussies of T20 Cricket!

^^ :hehe: mashaAllah. nazar na lag jaye.

Pakistan continue their impressive form in this short format of cricket having won 20 of their 26 games so far (lost just 5 games)

By contrast NZ have won 12 and lost 15 of their 29 Twenty-20 games

Records | Twenty20 Internationals | Team records | Results summary | Cricinfo.com

Pakistan Batting

Yee Afridi itne “physical” keyn ho raha tha new “bachchey” cricketers k saath? :faizy:

this is a pretty good T20 team... only changes I would make are - drop Sohail Tanvir and bring in a proper batsman...

apart from Malik, we don't have a single player in the lineup who can play according to the situation. on tough tracks and on bad days, all the power hitters we're playing will be back in the hut in no time... and we'll miss the stability a proper batsman can provide.

New Zealand Batting

There are 5 batsmen already and 2 alrounders already (Nazir, Akmal & Akmal, Malik, Alam, Afridi & Razzaq),...you need four full time bowlers atleast. I could understand swapping Tanvir with Rana now and then, but I wouldn't add another batsmen.

Please no rana. :nahi:

Well played Pakistan :D

Well I am not a fan either, just trying to make a point that from the T20 probables in PCBs lineup, one could potentially think of swapping 1 bowler with another, but the team already has too many capable bats…

He does swing it better with all that hair now…:smiley: