Pakistan V Kenya

3/1 off 3 overs.

Maiden over by Sami.

who are the umpires for today´s game

I think i have quite good upload speed but i'll need my laptop for my class in few hours.

go Nikema go :jhanda:

*Originally posted by Nikema: *
I think i have quite good upload speed but i'll need my laptop for my class in few hours.

Bhai sahab tou few hours hi sahi

[thumb=H]621326_9008697.JPG[/thumb]
Shoaib Akhter butter finger misfields and lets a 4 through.

*Originally posted by Nikema: *

do u have tv tuner on that laptop..?

16/1 off 5 overs.

shoaib akhtar is still in the team? :mad:

grr .. I have him in my fantasy team, what were I thinking? :-/

*Originally posted by munda Pakistani: *

do u have tv tuner on that laptop..?
No i dont

need someone with good upload speed and a tv card... anyone ..??

*Originally posted by munda Pakistani: *
need someone with good upload speed and a tv card... anyone ..??

Koi Nahi, afsoos, bhai koi tou aage aao.

17/1 off 6 overs.

Naved-ul-Hasan (RM) 3 overs 0 Maidens 6 Runs 1 Wicket and Average 2.00 (0nb, 0w)

:clap:

Where is ASN Bhai

ASN bhai needs someone with a good upload speed and a tv tuner card and he will setup the broadcast ..

22/1 off 8 overs.

[thumb=H]631326_5075474.JPG[/thumb]

I knew it. Ponting ruined my fantasy teams score by fielding first and now Inzi did the same thing.

:mad3:

26/1 off 9 overs.