Afridi ko nikalo :crying:

100 people :o

[thumb=E]100agents3086_9002441.JPG[/thumb]

second ball…

4 more :smiley:

current runrate 7.06 :mudhosh:

*Originally posted by saby: *

Dont ask Ehsan bhai :( It was one of the hardest thing i ever had to do.. but a promise is a promise.. i had to keep it, though i wwas still 5 overs late :D /Q
what kind of promise if u dont mind me asking and when u get a ticket for a one day, its it for the whole watch or not ??

our spinners throwing no balls, way to go tiger.

come on shahid!!!

*Originally posted by who---me: *
100 people :o

[thumb=E]100agents3086_9002441.JPG[/thumb]

Huh! now we have agents working for GS?

Moin drops Kaif :(

haaan naa :bummer:

koi baat nahi inshAllah :jhanda: jaldi out hn gay :jhanda:

shabash, poory poory tayyari hay harnay ki :crying:

*Originally posted by SaadiaB: *

what kind of promise if u dont mind me asking and when u get a ticket for a one day, its it for the whole watch or not ??

its for the whole match, but my cousins were waiting for me here at home!! :(

*Originally posted by saby: *
Moin drops Kaif :(

phir blame karte hain afridi ko :(

are Pakistani bowlers even taking the game seriously? :smack:

Good Morning people. Somebody please please tell me whats going on...score-wise.

another 2 runs and we will need less than 100 to win with 5 wkts in hand

and what are you doing here? :grumpy:

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
Good Morning people. Somebody please please tell me whats going on...score-wise.

india required 101 runs from 22.3 overs

India needs only 100 runs to win with 5 wickets in hand :bailan:

Lahore and Karachi are bad luck :grumpy:

India need 100 off 133 balls.