lol wot the heck? i meant to say kay inshallah pak will win this game and even then i would do my bet to get the tickets for the final match. yes i shoudnt have stated “final decider” lol which put u off really bad..
sorry ![]()
lol wot the heck? i meant to say kay inshallah pak will win this game and even then i would do my bet to get the tickets for the final match. yes i shoudnt have stated “final decider” lol which put u off really bad..
sorry ![]()
[thumb=E]441326_9158076.JPG[/thumb]
Younis Khan is just taking singles... the doofus should start hitting out himself. He is putting all the pressure on Inzi. Younis is a batsman himself.. he should prove he is worth to be a player in the ODI's
I CANT WAIT 4 RAZLLER;S INNINGS
partnership
89 off 92 balls.
berry berry good :p
Up for Inzi’s century
And Pakistan’s 200
Insh’Allah
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Younis Khan is just taking singles... the doofus should start hitting out himself. He is putting all the pressure on Inzi. Younis is a batsman himself.. he should prove he is worth to be a player in the ODI's
EXACTLY. I hate this guy. he's so bloody limited as a player. can't do anything. if we had anyone half as talented as Yoyo or Inzi manning his spot, our middle order would be amazing.
[thumb=E]451326_9832822.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]461326_9832822.JPG[/thumb]
Ehsan uncle, why did u switch from ARY to SKY?
[thumb=E]471326_4022311.JPG[/thumb]
Ganguly has to bowl 13 overs in 45 minutes. He might get suspension for slow over rate.
Sky is much better.
*Originally posted by cricketmaniac: *
I CANT WAIT 4 RAZLLER;S INNINGS
I can't wait for u to turn the caps down!
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=E]431326_3702888.JPG[/thumb]
Must be romantically bored...lol
Younis Khan is just taking singles... the doofus should start hitting out himself. He
I AGREE
HE SHOULD TAKE RISKS THERES NO NEED 2 WORRY WE STILL HAVE 3 ABTSMEN LEFT NOT TO MENTION SAMI AND SHOAIBS HITTING ABILITIES
This is a critical stage. WHether Pak can hit Pathan to keep 6+ per over avg
I can ![]()
bhai sahab, kindly hit the caps lock ![]()
Re: Younis Khan is just taking singles... the doofus should start hitting out himself. He
*Originally posted by cricketmaniac: *
I AGREE
HE SHOULD TAKE RISKS THERES NO NEED 2 WORRY WE STILL HAVE 3 ABTSMEN LEFT NOT TO MENTION SAMI AND SHOAIBS HITTING ABILITIES
Can you please stop posting in caps.
Ganguly brings his ace bowler backs. If he doesnt take wickets, we are looking at 275+
better, eh?