Pakistan V india - 4th ODI

Watch the match at:

http://gim.gupistan.com/pakorglive/cam.htm

Thanks to Zero_one for images and saby for audio.

Audio may stop working sometimes…all you need to do it restart the audio client.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Pakistan 8/1

This is the Afridi we know. Th true Afridi in Peshawar and Lahore. The one in Pindi was a mistake.

[thumb=E]51326_7582217.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]61326_7582217.JPG[/thumb]

dont hate on afridi ... my cuz will do better on da bowling side inshallah

I missed Afridi again!!! :crying:

Oooh btw, Saby is enjoying the match in the stadium! Lucky bashturd :grumpy:

Thanks to Zero_one, Saby and who-me :k: for providing us poor with the audio/video feed, hats off.

Afridi is still a good player but his shot selection is very poor & he likes taking risk. The problem with Afridi is that he likes to hit every ball; he needs to calm down, improve his shot selection and take advantage of Bowlers mistake.

I don’t if Javed will drop him from the 5th ODI… what you guys think?

no afridi… pata nahi osay khud team say out hone ka itna schq kyon hia :frusty2:

*Originally posted by earthquake: *
Afridi is still a good player but his shot selection is very poor & he likes taking risk. The problem with Afridi is that he likes to hit every ball; he needs to calm down, improve his shot selection and take advantage of Bowlers mistake.

I don't if Javed will drop him from the 5th ODI... what you guys think?

10 years should be enough to teach you all that, right?

Yes thanks to Zero one and Saby.

Zero one has been working hard with us to provide the feed.

So a big thank you. :k:

*Originally posted by who---me: *
Thanks to Zero_one for images and saby for audio.

Audio may stop working sometimes.....all you need to do it restart the audio client.

how do I get audio from a Linux machine?

yasir is the key

[thumb=E]111326_7568274.JPG[/thumb]

31/1in 7 overs. Yoyo's played and missed a couple of them.

*Originally posted by 2GooD2BTruE: *

how do I get audio from a Linux machine?

Only if you have wine. Otherwise not.

Ehsan bhai.. aap match pe dhiyaan dein.. aap kiss chakkar mein hein? :hehe:

Ajeeb four by Yasir.. played above his head

Was it Yasir's 4?

Yasir uppercuts a short ball for four over Dravid.

another sizzling four by Yasir.

amazinggggg 4!!!! mashaAllah!

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=E]111326_7568274.JPG[/thumb]

Cameraman dee girlfriend

Ehsan Paaee, zara match tey dhehaan rakho, sirjee. ;)

4 by yasir.

[thumb=E]121326_6451071.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]131326_6451071.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]141326_6451071.JPG[/thumb]

Pakistan 39/1 after 8 overs.

classic four by Yasir now... at point