Re: Pakistan v India - 3rd ODI
same bul****.....last match all out for 110..this match all out for 157.
So true bull****
biggest loser for pak...umar akmal...idiot...wrong shot at wrong time and exposed tail tenders...
Oh really what happened to Damad-e-Hind he averages 50 against India and failed in this series
our poor bowlers set it up so well
I know right, I feel bad for Ajmal, he did so well, I would've liked them to win just for Ajmal. But oh well, that's sport for you.
Guys please no bad language please keep it clean like our Pakistani Cricketers
I know right, I feel bad for Ajmal, he did so well, I would've liked them to win just for Ajmal. But oh well, that's sport for you.
Here is a fact about Ajmal
Both Times In Which Ajmal has taken 5 Wickets in ODI's we hae lost both of those matches
Oh really what happened to Damad-e-Hind he averages 50 against India and failed in this series
it was the way umar akmal got out....he was well set...there was no need for to charge considering last recognized pair was on....if you dont know much abt cricket, why dont u keep quite
This should be an end of Misbah, bara khatmal... Not that others did amazing job but we can tolerate them for some more time? Less said about Umar Akmal the better... Doob ke marr ja
Waoh, calm down buddy. It’s just a game. They got you the cup ab or kya bachay ki jaan lo ge? ![]()
Why is Dhoni the man of the match?
junaid should've got something :(
we need misbah more than ever in SA....batting is completely out of depth otherwise..he scored 40 on 80 balls but the run rate was completely in control....we needed that type of innings...
it was the way umar akmal got out....he was well set...there was no need for to charge considering last recognized pair was on....if you dont know much abt cricket, why dont u keep quite
Hahahahaha look who is saying this
Dhoni MOM for what
can anybody tell me please
Misbah you have won the series now please retire from One Day Cricket for the sake of Pakistan ODI Team
Pakistan HAD to lose this match for the good of 1 billion humanity.
Otherwise, it would have been an explosive situation in India for Team India.
Agar thora incentive $$$ ki soorat mei mila ho to kiya muzaaiqa hai ? ;)
Pakistani players have been known to do this before.
It's a sort of win-win situation.
Pakistan got the series, India got face-saving. Allah Allah Khair Sallah.
Dhoni must be given the MOM for realizing India that he is a match winner which he is not!
Double Standards
A Comment on Twitter
This is Misbah's Innings
Misbah's Innings:
tuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuk Single tuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuk** FEW RUNS** tuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuk** Dhoni brings in a leg slip** tuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuktuk tuk Decides to do something different and glances the ball right into the bowlers hands...and out!
Bachay haina khush honay don
Why is Dhoni the man of the match?
They are playing in india, what o you expect? Jamshed did a century in a match pakistan won and dhoni got the MOM, they are a joke
Mubarkaan...Once again we showed the world we have what it takes to make easiest target unacheivable..Mashallah splendid performance by the whole team..Taaliyan b taaliyaan!!
This match was fixed at the highest level.