Pakistan V India - 3rd ODI

122/4 after 25

india made 245 :eek:

itraa kaun raa hai :stuck_out_tongue:

waisay powar ka second match hai, looks like a decent off spinner but no big deal, not that threatening!

DD-- Fourth match is on sunday 21st and last one is on wednesday 24th

I’d like to see Inzi take most of the strike against Powar. he’s the best player of spin in our side and on this small ground the sight of the ball disappearing into the stands a few time would be very welcome :k:

hameed 76*
inzi 17*

like ehsan bhayee said " steady as she goes"

Kaif misses a possible pick up and a run out :hula:

quick run very good

india is really tight on extras .

pa learn from them:p

an almost run out phew

126/4 after 26

119 runs off 144 balls.

chokaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Mashallah!

:hula:

4 more.

Pak 131/4

wheres faisal bhai . u thr buddy .

we're missin your replies and tabsira :)

112 required off 138 balls.

Hameed give us a century :k: :k: :k:

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
4 more.

Pak 131/4

4 more yasir your the man

Its going to be a close one again. though it seemed an easy win at first, only if our batsmen played their game..

Gizz: Close my arse, pakistanis are gonna win this one easily.

yasir on 87 (98)
with 14 brilliant fours

MASHALLAH

Thanks saby :)

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *
Its going to be a close one again. though it seemed an easy win at first, only if our batsmen played their game..

I beg to differ. This match isn't going to be close. It's 80/20 in Pak's favor right now. Either way, this match will not be decided in the last over for sure...