[thumb=E]cric56483_3027461.JPG[/thumb]
Imran Khan was absolutely right. Toss winning captain should always opt to bat first(ie. for ODI games). It would've done us heaps of good, esp. with the kind of team we got. We can't seem to play well under pressure. :\
Hopefully Inzi will elect to bat first if he happens to win the toss for the remaining ODIs.
Its ok…when class batsmen like Youhana and Tendulkar got out on a lower score than Afridi, that goes to show you how the pitch favors the bowlers. Nonetheless, Afridi should have played with more control like he did in his first game. I have a feeling he’ll bounce back in the next game :k:
chokaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Faisal bhai - you can correct me...ub i dont know if u can help not getting clean bowled...i dont play cricket :p
Zaheer Khan ki qismat hi kharaab hai.
Pehlay Afridi pay giya si.. hunn Yasir azaab ban giya ay
I think I'm gonna support India from now on :-/
Ganguly on to ball.
can anyone tell me current score??
I wish i'm proven wrong, but I have a feeling that Inzi will be gone before he hits 50
And stupid ARY keeps on showing food ads and I didn't even have my breakfast yet!
another Fittttay moooonh!!!
Yasir’s 50. This guy is class. 9th fifty. :k:
Hameed reaches 50 ![]()
89/4 now
[thumb=E]cric66483_7436447.JPG[/thumb]
Score: 90-4
how many overs r left??
If Inzamam doesnt get him run out like the last game:p…Inshallah he will make his centuary and lead Pakistan to victory! ![]()
Yasir's 50
They are showing high lights of his innings.. and all his fours look like replays of each other.. through the covers
miandad to afridi
mujhe tum nazar se gira tho rahay ho
afridi to miandad
mujhe tum kabhe bhe bhula na sako gay
miandad to afridi
na jaanay mujhay quoon yaqeen ho chala hay
meray pyaar ko tum mita na sako gay.
afridi
sniff
meri yaad ho gee jidhar jawo gay thum,
tarapta mujhay har taraf pawo gay tum
Yasir Hameeeeeeeeeeeed 50*