[thumb=E]301326_9280573.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]311326_9280573.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]321326_9280573.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Dish Network has gone into a heart attack :-\
yyeah man did u notice when it went out... the ad for some airline was still there???
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=E]311326_9280573.JPG[/thumb]
That's a sweet catch!
ab bus tail enders ki phainti laga deni hai.
Well I've given Inzi some stick this series but he has to take some credit for putting India in today. 3 early wickets is all you can ask for and it could have been more.
One more wicket now and India are in trouble. Brilliant catch by Moin btw.
Thank you Eshan bhai for the pics ![]()
*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
ab bus tail enders ki phainti laga deni hai.
yaara, Yuvaj, Kaif and Dravid are all still there. they need to be gotten rid of before we get into the tail.
its good razzaq took gangs out
but what happened to his bowling . i remember his game somewhere in 1998-99 when pak played srilanka and they tied the game razzq got 6 wkts in that game . pak scored like 197 something
and in reply srilanka made 176 /2 and than wasim made the breakthrough and from thr razzq took 6 wkts or 5 wkts . but he was bowling some class inswingers ..
maybe concentrating on his battin now a days. i hope he regains his form.
[thumb=E]331326_8695929.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
Well I've given Inzi some stick this series but he has to take some credit for putting India in today. 3 early wickets is all you can ask for and it could have been more.
One more wicket now and India are in trouble. Brilliant catch by Moin btw.
Well, they are already down to 4 :) , may more Indian wickets fall.
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
Well, they are already down to 4 :) , may more Indian wickets fall.
teray moon main dairy milk ya kit kat chocolate bhai
khud to pizza kha ke aa gaye, aur mere ko doodh chocolate ![]()
Every time I see Dravid batting.. my respect for the dude increases. He is such a cool customer, and so professional :k:
yeah, they should not let Kaif settle. He sticks to the pitch like anything if he can't get out in first 15 balls he faces.
Rest will throw their wickets in Panic. India will not see 220 if the things keep happening this way.
All the pressure will be on Dravid then, and if others don't make good partnerships with him, he will be gone too.
neone else broadcasting pls let me know..??
Optimistically speaking, the crust of the matter is how good can we expect our batsmen to bat better than indians? Is it a batting wicket?