Pakistan V India - 3rd ODI

:smiley: thanks Sadzz, I was juz teasing Nadia, I hope she don’t mind :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
while we fool around, Dravid And Gangs are bringing India back into the game.
Chalo.. phir mil ke inn dono ko out kartay hein :-D

Ganguly a massive six off Razzaq

India 95/3

chakka! :(

Gangs hits a majestic six off Razzler. get him out soon or all the good work will go down the drain.

oye, its getting dangerous!!

iss ka intizar thaa Inzi ko? ya mazeed kuchh baqi hai? :hoonh:

What's Inzi expecting from Razzaq ???????? Can't he get it that Razzler is out of form. It was time to bring Shahid in.

good move by Inzi. brought back Shobby A.

:hehe: seriuosly!! i mean i noticed 101.4 but its getting unrealistic!!

achha khasa RR 4 pe agaya thaa, now they are back to 4.8 :hoonh:

Ganguly a massive six off Razzaq
India 95/3

baira gharaq!

Bring in Shahid

holy moly sami moly goly bowly .

sami’s the man aisay hee shoiab akhter zor lagata hay when we have sami we need no one.

ummm that pizza was good.

So Shoaib back in attack

Ok.. so who was the one who was saying that Shoaib chucks?? :D

[thumb=E]251326_7450534.JPG[/thumb]
Look at Razzaq’s 2004 bowling :eek:

ok…now gtg sleep, bye all :wave:…and final scor might be around 247/7 let us se…:o…

i cant watch (no seriously… im not gettnig any cricket) :frowning:

Allah HAfiz :wave:

jaatay jaatay to achhee baat kar jaao :hoonh:

India 98/3 off 21 overs.

[thumb=E]281326_2418476.JPG[/thumb]

Shobby's really troubling Gangs with the short one.