Pakistan V India - 3rd ODI

Sehwag goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Go Shabbir go :jhanda:

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. :hula:

Ehsan bhai pic plz!

so today inzi’s decision is paying off :jhanda:

Tindiiiiiiiiii for duck :rotfl:

I don't think I can sleep now :D

See I was right..I knew it he could claim more wickets!!!!!! Feels good to be right..yeah baby yeah

I'm watching on willow at 342kb/sec!!! and still there is a one bowl delay!!!

no need for that :k:

abhi in ka baap araha hai…read=Dravid

… aur ‘Dada’ bhi :hehe:

I wishe tomorrow was saturday...*sigh

31/2 after 6

dada = beemar, he will do worse in this game, Inshallah :jhanda:

[thumb=E]61326_5865836.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]71326_6040752.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]81326_6040752.JPG[/thumb]

:):) :hula:

FF ask for another wickets before you go to sleep.

Brilliant over by Shabbir.

Affers I love ya, you jackass.

but still early wickets are good… specailly shwags and sachins!!

[thumb=E]101326_6040752.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

FF ask for another wickets before you go to sleep.

Ameeeen.

we gona win we gona win we gona win we gona win we gona win we gona win we gona win we gona win we gona win we gona win :crying: :crying: inshallah :crying: :crying:

:jhanda: :jhanda:
:jhanda:

yep, applies brakes to their desired run rate :k:

O Yea! :jhanda:

Yasir drops another tough one.