isnt Shabbir from Sahiwal? I remember him being labelled as Sahiwal Express...or was it somebody else?
19.5 Kumble to Taufeeq Umar, OUT
:bhangra:
:bhangra: ![]()
Inzi run out.
Match over.
[thumb=E]291326_2557979.JPG[/thumb]
:bhangra: :bhangra:
my blahdy luck!!!!Inzi my fantasy team man...u suck....
Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Inzi run out.*
Match over.
OMG, ye kya ho raha hai? What a humiliation...
Fuzzzzzzz!!!!
this is GOOD!
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=E]291326_2557979.JPG[/thumb]
Inzi back to his roots, ie. getting run-out. :(
oh ok sawwy ain i’m too lazy to repost that nyway thanks ehsan bhai just copied the info from what guppies posted
and umar bhai
u suck
i can see maself changing to an indian . i’m starting to see the color difference, it seems like its day time wile its still nite. oh shyt i’m turning into an indian slowly . come on pakis do something . u dun wanna lose such a kool HUM WATAN. ![]()
This is his fav way to get out.
For Yuvi ![]()
Aap ke Muh mein Ghee Shakkar
:bhangra:
:bhangra: ![]()
but not many places have guys who dance like a woman ![]()
ok I still have a good f… ![]()
Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Inzi run out.*
Match over.
Ehsan bhai
How is wicket.is it helping spinners or it is just that pakistani batsmen cant cope with pressure.
accha logoN - I'm gonna go to sleep.... GROSSLY GOADED!!!
forget ur fantasy team man .HES MY FREKIN TRUMP IN FAN TEAM.
aalo hamesha run out kyoon hota hay. ok i’m 25 % indian now. cuz i’m starting to feel that i get happy when pakis r gettin out.![]()
ay watan gawah rehna
ham ghaddar naein thay
par paki team nay bana diya
congrats to indian team and indian guppies from me. this match is over with the wicket of inzi.
Looks as though its going to be a humiliating defeat for Pakistan.
[thumb=E]301326_5546845.JPG[/thumb]
F&B wickets doesn't matter when you have a**** batting and running.
That idiot Inzi was watching the ball instead of running hard to make his ground.
This is pathetic.
Yuvraj Singh makes a difference with his fielding too...unlike the man he replaced.... I do miss gangu's kaptaani though...