Pakistan V India - 1st Test Match.

Originally posted by Zero_one: *
**Moin and Razzaq keep hitting 4's *

Shabash!

[thumb=E]231326_7384123.JPG[/thumb]

well i've always said that umpires should be more accountable. anyway india should also feel aggrrieved - how many lbw's were turned down? razzaq looked pretty plumb to kumble.

*Originally posted by Umer: *

Shabash!

double shabash from me

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
zero one bhai u look really frustrated brother . dun woory man pak is gona kick thr butts .inshalah.

justa tip for the indian captian. both da playas out thr are bad sin players shudve inroduced spinners. but oh well.

*Yaar when u r watching the match live on TV and then reading on what the ODD Indian guppi has to say about the umpiring-blunders ..... belive me it brings the temperature to a high point *

3 bad decissions against pak still not enuff for some. :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *

*Yaar when u r watching the match live on TV and then reading on what the ODD Indian guppi has to say about the umpiring-blunders ..... belive me it brings the temperature to a high point *

its aight man if pak can just save the follow on we shud be aight. just keep saying inshallah's and mashallahs and everything will be cool

karina :p .

[thumb=E]241326_8141337.JPG[/thumb]

akbarkhan, don’t think i don’t know how it feels to see bad umpiring decisions. i saw plenty of them against india in australia, and in fact many of the guppies protesting now were the ones who said ‘umpires are only human, stop blaming them’. read my post again, i said it then i’ll say it again, umpires should be held accountable. either do away with them or give the power to the 3rd umpire to undo mistakes. :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *

its aight man if pak can just save the follow on we shud be aight. just keep saying inshallah's and mashallahs and everything will be cool

Inshallah. :)

There u've the prove of a this pitch being a Belter
[thumb=E]215637_713299911.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by karina: *

akbarkhan, don't think i don't know how it feels to see bad umpiring decisions. i saw plenty of them against india in australia, and in fact many of the guppies protesting now were the ones who said 'umpires are only human, stop blaming them'. read my post again, i said it then i'll say it again, umpires should be held accountable. either do away with them or give the power to the 3rd umpire to undo mistakes. :)

Giving a "veto"-power to the 3rd empire sounds like a really good idea. And I don´t think it would be hard to implement.

Kis ko suggest karrain?

*Originally posted by funguy: *
anothr bad decision by Taufell. after standing three days in Multan heat, he is seeing faint edges in hus fking head.

aw funguy, he's human isn't he?

*Originally posted by Umer: *

Giving a "veto"-power to the 3rd empire sounds like a really good idea. And I don´t think it would be hard to implement.

Kis ko suggest karrain?

to the stupid ICC. we have to break this england/aus/WI axis of evil.:)

seriously though, it's terrible to see so many blunders. in the one dayers the umpiring was much better.

Last over coming up. Hopefully Pakistani batsmen will negotiate it sucessfully.

*Originally posted by karina: *

akbarkhan, don't think i don't know how it feels to see bad umpiring decisions. i saw plenty of them against india in australia, and in fact many of the guppies protesting now were the ones who said 'umpires are only human, stop blaming them'. read my post again, i said it then i'll say it again, umpires should be held accountable. either do away with them or give the power to the 3rd umpire to undo mistakes. :)

i agree to it .... not becoz today it was pakistan's turn but u all know some bad decisions cann change the course of the match and deprive a side of winning or saving a match ..... not only in Tests but also in ODI's ..... so a third umpire overruling after watching the TV footage wouldn't harm the game at all i think

karina ji its different when india's playing pak. they both wanna win bad . specially now in case of pakis. since thr hostng a lot of expectations .. if it was against some other team we wud say a few words and than forget but losing to india on home ground withut inda deserving it is just unimaginable.

*;Moin bowled on the last ball of the day by Sachin *

Pakistan 364/6 at the end of day 3.

Moin out on the last ball of the day. Can Pakistan save the follow on. At the moment I would say probably not. We still need 112 runs with only the tail to come.

Bowled is good.. I dun want another LBW or a doubtful catch victim..