Pakistan V India - 1st Test Match.

bhai meray i asked a question, if u know the answer then let us increase our knowledge and if u dont, why do u laugh???
r u laughing at my lack of knowledge or yours???

i repeat: what is the highest number of runs scored off a maiden over???

arrey bhai he misunderstood and thought u cracked a joke - because he thought a maiden means no runs scored..

Razzaq looks steady and comfortable against pacers ..... not so against spin

[thumb=E]115637_713299918.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by armughal: *

bhai meray i asked a question, if u know the answer then let us increase our knowledge and if u dont, why do u laugh????
r u laughing at my lack of knowledge or yours????

i repeat: what is the highest number of runs scored off a maiden over????

Sorry bhai, I was not laughing at you, but at the fact that they gave away 6 extras in a "maiden" over.

300 up for pakistan....
need another 175 to save the follow on.... inshaallah....

pakistan 304/4....
RR 3.3....

youhanna 25....
a.razzaq 21....

inzamam (77) and yasir (91) both falling to doubtful decisions by the umpire....

pathan still trying to force his luck by appealing for everything....

another leg bye ka chokka. third 4 off leg byes in last 5-6 overs. :D

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
another leg bye ka chokka. third 4 off leg byes in last 5-6 overs. :D

Aap appeal karte jaaen aur hammai leg byes daite jaaen. :)

*Originally posted by armughal: *

pathan still trying to force his luck by appealing for everything....

Pathan appeals even when he gets hit for a 4.

2, 4's of balajis over by yoyo .. good stuff

312 /4

razzaq 21 3 x 4's

yoyo 33 5 x 4's

[thumb=E]211326_5219567.JPG[/thumb]

inzi :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying:

yara yay cricket bhee aik beemari hay . na dekho tho bhi dil nahein sambhalta dekho tho sehwag dil tor deta hay.

i keep tellin maself "i'll watch it 4 another 15 minutes and than sleep " but so far those 15 min's became 5 hrs . :(

partnership: 69 runs, 18.3 overs, RR: 3.73
youhanna 31
razzaq 21
extras 17

extras trying very hard to keep up....

lol i have been trying to revise for my exams … every day i wake up at 9 and say one hour then i will go and i never leave till the day is over at 1 :mad:

yara yay cricket bhee aik beemari hay . na dekho tho bhi dil nahein sambhalta dekho tho sehwag dil tor deta hay.

i keep tellin maself "i'll watch it 4 another 15 minutes and than sleep " but so far those 15 min's became 5 hrs . :(

*don#t worry u r not the only one like that * :D :( :D :( :D :(

i know the feeling bro :) Cricket ki beemari hoti hi aisi hay......

*So here is Multan for u *

[thumb=E]115637_713299919.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]215637_71329999.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]415637_71329991.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]515637_7132999.JPG[/thumb]

Youhana out eh?

*So Yoyo gone also *

[thumb=E]115637_713299920.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]215637_713299910.JPG[/thumb]

anothr bad decision by Taufell. after standing three days in Multan heat, he is seeing faint edges in hus fking head.