Pakistan V England 3rd Test Match, Lahore

Re: Pakistan V England 3rd Test Match, Lahore

Cricinfo --42.3 Mohammad Sami to Collingwood, no run, fuller length delivery and
swings in, hits the pad, plumb in front of middle stump, huge
shout for lbw, declines, Collingwood consider himself very lucky!

42.3 Sami to Collingwood, no run, good length, pitched outside off and curled back in, Collingwood shuffles a bit and looks to defend, ball hits the pad and then the bat, loud appeal but not given by umpire Koertzen, very very close!

A$$ &(#$&$&)(..

42.3 Mohammad Sami to Collingwood, no run, fuller length delivery and
swings in, hits the pad, plumb in front of middle stump, huge
shout for lbw, declines, Collingwood consider himself very lucky!

THIS IS SO STUPID....and sad too...

even ramiz raja said it he said that was gone, he was frustrated, he said if ur umpire at this level u should know wat is out nd whats not

pakistan, inzi particularly hasnt done his HW dani should not b balling from hairs end

now f m commentry men are defending umps, amazing, , david lloyd and manjrekar

I think yesterday it was last day stay of M. Speed (ICC CEO) thats why the umpires were shockingly human. and now they are back to their usual :o

Salaam guys. Anybody know where i can get live audio commentary? Thanks.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

sami would have had a wicket man, crap

ll

easy yarr..fakar na kar…we will will Inshallah…

sami is bowling well

butt shy's at the stumps bell was in the way got a pretty good hit on his arm, nothing wrong with that mr.butt, same arm shoaib hit em with by mistake on the slower ball yesterday

Would be tough to get 8 wickets in 65 overs but lets see...

dani was bowling well from over the wicket now he is round the wicket, he will not get lbw i dont like this

well there are only conclusions out of this test match, Pakistan Win or Draw

I am happy with both coz pakistan lead 1-0 and now I am only waiting for the ceremony to come and Inzi lifiting the trophy :smiley:

Psychologically a win before the one day series would be good for pak but not if the two umpires are standing in our way. I would have to stay up unitl 4am to watch the ceremony

I want Pakistan to win. THis way India just needs to win 1-0 to be 2nd in Test team ranking.
Pakistanis should slap these umpires. ;)

THis is what People in Lahore should do. :wink:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=200861

and with that DROP catch Hasan Raza career is OVER, good bye hatched cricketer @ age of 14+ :wave:

aapke favourite Rudi nay bhi apna kamaal dikha diya sir :mad: