Re: Pakistan V England 3rd Test Match, Lahore
Indeed
I do not hear from the people who were saying he would be out any time ?
Indeed
I do not hear from the people who were saying he would be out any time ?
countdown to 7-8-9 overs for this ball 2 die! 3 gone!
If these two stay together for another 10-15 overs and see off the new ball, pak is in great position.
Glororious shot by kamal akmal FOUR
everyone, It is a joy to wake up this morning and see that Pakistan is 286/5, especially on my birthday. Well done Pakistan. :k:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY EHSAN BHAI
288/5, scores level. ![]()
wat a shoooooooooooooot
wah wah…kay shot hai teri Kami ![]()
Scores level.
Walkeikum ASSALAM< Happy birthday!!
I didn’t say that ![]()
P.S. Ehsan pa…janam din mubrook ![]()
Gloroious four by Yousuf
83.2 Harmison to Kamran Akmal, FOUR, What a shot! full ball, on off
stump, leans forard and drivse it handsomely through extra cover
for four, Top shot
what matters today is that yousaf stays in and we can make 400 inshallah by today and tomorrow plus we should play sensibly with the new ball i thin by having a score of 400 or 450 which means we will be 162 runs ahaed of them and if we still have wickets in hand that will be great but if not then enghland will basically try to get to our total and post a score for us but they will do quickly and in that process they can lose their wickets so i think most likely it should result into either a draw or pak win inshallah but fingers crossed. i think they are attacking the new ball which is good but they should play sensibly pakistani team has a habit whenver new changes happen we lose a wicket or something happens
I know you didn’t, the people who did say that are chup. ![]()
wat a shot by yousuf
oh boy...who ever is missing the live feed is indeed missing some awesome shots played by M. Yousuf and Kami
Partnership 46 runs off 81 balls already
Pakistan lead by 5 runs with 5 wickets remaining in the 1st innings