Re: Pakistan V England 3rd Test Match, Lahore
Well if it were M Yousuf on this end than Hair may have put up his finger.
big shout for lbw... against shobi
whewwwww... close one.
Damn you are fast today, I got that four now. You in the ground?
galti insaan se hi hoti hai…
some lucky boundary
from Shoaib :k:
and thats shoaib highest score in test match :D
Shoaib's got his highest test score now. Well played.
Salman .. .bhai tum kahan dekh rahey ho??
mujhe to AB dikha...
Does nayone when know when goras will get the new ball?
I am in London and watching it live on SKY, as compare to you I think you are getting the stream and stream is always slow ![]()
Yehi to main keh raha hoon, Hair se yeh ghalti kaisay ho gayee.
This pair will cover the trail and than Inzi will come in to take Pak to lead some 100+ runs inshAllah.
I am in London, and usually when I am in New York I watch the stream, but its live on SKY and there is no delay.
Only 40 odd runs behind England now, Shoaib has more then played his part. Inzi will bat as well.
approx 25 overs left
10 pvers
agar koi OUT ho jaye to plz don’t break it early … double afsous karna parta hai…
chakkas and choukas are fine..
Commentators saying, that the news just came through from the Pakistani dressing room that Inzamam will bat.
Akhthar has the 2nd highest score of pakistani batting line up.
Surviving and not going for quick runs as prescribed by Ramiz and Bothom earlier was a counterproductive startegy as hit has proven so far....the main objective should have been as it was played out, to stay in as long as humanly possible, particularly so in light of Inzi's injury...w/o his presence any attempts to dictate terms with quick batting would have been blunderous...So, all in all things worked out well as they were planned...