Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad

Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad

ten bucks says post above gets deleted even thou F&B was the first to use cuss word. :hehe:

Ummmm… “Adult section” is somewhere else this is cricket section plzzzzzzzzzzzz :smack2:

:confused: :rolleyes:

anyways, getting back to the game. Let’s hope rest of our batsmen (excluding salman and inzi) find their form. Besides those two, no one really stood out. Younis had a pretty good game till he decided to give away his wicket in the second inning.

well I think Younis will come good in the 2nd game and I think Salman will fancy his chances coz he made a century, however I hope his cooler head prevail and Shoaib malik gets out himself; too much aggression, he gotta pace his innings.
well nothing can be said about Inzi the great and Yousef boy is he classy but gives away his wicket pathetically!!!
We shall see who takes the 6th spot Raza or it will be Afridi. that will bring some energy to the game.

Goodluck to the team

the game is tomorrow night, right?

huh!!! ^^ nahi bhai its almost couple of hours away :P

Pakistan won the toss woooooooh---ooo!

yes its cool

The two changes everyone talked about have been made by Pakistan. Rana in for Shabbir and Afridi in for Hasan Raza. For England Vaughan comes back for Collingwood. Ab Bell fail ho jaye ga ;)

Nice shot BUTT,
Man there was saeed anwar in that On drive

Oh Jeez again the reply...there was ALOT of saeed in that Shot

2.1 Hoggard to Shoaib Malik, FOUR, Risky shot! full in length, on
middle and leg stump, flicks it away off his pads in the air just
wide of short midwicket for four

y itz dead in here? or r u guyz watchin it sumwhere?

22/0 pak going well so far

pak 22/3 good start...

*Pakistan RR: 7.33 *
wat doez dat point to?:-|

:rolleyes:

sorry yaar i was trying to say 22 in 3 overs