Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad
Finally Ramiz is stressing on all those 3 decissions that went wrong for Pak.
yah, hopefully they come out with a josh and take one hit at the wickets every over…
there u go … stupid commentators. now charring namak on jalti
AQ, there's no law banning DISH Network in Canada. :)
These comms just won't stop showing Inzi's dismissal.
Do the crazy umpires get fined?
hehe... focusing on Nadeem Ghauri again. Guy's looking down.
Rules are rules bhai, I did not make them. As for the commentators, well u heard what they had to say for Ian Bell, not much.
Ramiz just rubbing it in " Darrel hair, shouldnt have reffered it to the third umpire about Inzi's decsion. And when it should have been reffered it was not, what the heck these umpire's are doing ?
^ Good job Ramiz.
come on RAMEEEEEEEEEEEEZZ.. .stop it... u r killing me.... i m fuming again -- ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Dude, Sanjay oppenned the rule book, I do not know which clause was it but its the RULE that if you are avoiding the ball and you get out the crease while doing it, you CAN NOT be given out. Again, read/listen what ramiz is saying.
Pak 425/7
Four more by Sami!
chalo 430 to howay ![]()
I think PCB should take their decission back of using Nutural umpires and should stick with one domestic and one international umpire.
sami’s strike rate over 100 ![]()
all rounder in making ![]()
has anyone posted the bad decisions replay? i'll do it .. if no one has done it ..
Sami 18 rns off of 14 balls.. aaj to har koi Afridi hai.
500 is inevitable.
I don't see Flintoff bad-mouthing any batsmen, has anyone of you seen it? like Aussie bowlers or some Indian bowlers I have seen do?
nomaan, don't think anyone has posted Inzi's.
430/7
Soft dismisal...Sami gone.