Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad
Inshallah Pakistan will push for it and will get it !
Guys this is khel Khilari,, just dont kill the enjoyment.. enjoy the game and just relax,
open a seperate thread for your self and fighting.
don’t be another Hair dude … I am just responding to a “pooper” .. but i guess u had ur eyes closed earlier! ![]()
Miandad was a great batsman. If he has been opposing team, no team would have dared to declare with 285 to make in 65 overs on any pitch in any continent.
The guy had guts and skill to make things happen on the field.
One over before lunch and English can't take lunch any more properly................... :-)
I WAS JUSSSSSSSSSSSSSST KIDDINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG … coz Miandad’s record was broken .. and he doesnt like people REPLACING him … remember Woolmer episode … so no more comments on Mian ji! ![]()
any links to video or audio , PLEASE?
\
yah, becharey…
yes INSHA ALLAH we will win..
Saby if you missed that out then you really missed something.. Actually the delivery was not something very great , but the true commitment showed by Shoaib was immense, there should be seperate thread for a tribute to his dedication
please… his batting was gr8 today… jazba-pk said it rite.. the credit for inzi’s century partly goes to shobi
I have a very good reply for your comment above
read below:
Summary of the 2nd test match between Pakistan - England 2005..
Pakistan Won the toss and elected to bat and they scored 462 all out, the most noticeable factor(s) of the batting were performance by the middle order, M. Yousef Played a good knock of 78 before given out controversially. Inzi made a sparkling 109 yet again proven how important he is to modern Pakistan cricket team. later in the day we saw the exciting afridi bringing back the crowd and everyone else alive with his blazing 92.
England in their 1st innings replied with a solid 446, thanks to Pakistans poor fielding providing le-vay to the tail of english team.
In 2nd innings Pakistan score 268 for 9 wickets and setting a target for the english team of 285, The lime light of the this 2nd innings was once again Inzi wonderful 100 not out and setting england a target, providing a chance to possibly notch a victory and if there were any doubts about that. …
Shoaib Akther removed the english in-form opener witha wonderful in-swinger.
Game on.!!!
---------cvabn-----------
Bhai who is he ?
and whats his average
Trust Indians to know every thing
Can we stop discussing Miandad in this thread?
yeah you are right, I mean for the whole thing.. he played him self 60 deliveries, and of course Inzi played in the while as well.. so the credit goes to him as well
You bet !!
Aaj lunch time kuch lambaa nahin lag raha :D
its almost over now phew
aha 53 overs left and England to chase 280@ 5+ Run rate.
now this will be very interesting. :D
well it will only be interesting if Pakistani fielder dont waste the chances and Pakistani bowlers bowl according to stretedy, other wise, England can easily go for the draw,
They for sure wll not go for the Win.
Guys, don't get your hopes up. England will now play for a draw instead of going for the run chase. It'll be pretty boring from now on.