Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad
10 min will b left for 1st session so very tricky 10 min b4 lunch!!
we have got the momentum... lets attack... Go shobi.. go afridi n others...
BUT FOR Inzi its the first time. Thats what I am saying…
Why Declare...
well done Inzi 100 in both innings ![]()
Now inzi is surely blacklisted in Miandad's books ... poor lad :(
ENgland totally demoralized, wouldn't be surprised if they lose a couple of wickets and panic.
Pakistan is one up in the series...... Doesn't make sense to me... another 10 overs and game would have been out of England's reach..........
May be he wants England to go for it to get a chance to win..
Bold Decision........... England would surely take it as oneday game .... Runrate required is less than 5.0, Runs less than 300, In a oneday its a target you can achieve............
May be that's why its called a testmatch
Please appeal Miandad, not to put Dawood goons behind Inzi… ![]()
credit should also b given to shoaib also for this century and this succesful session for us
If Shoaib sends a few stumps flying before lunch, it'd be awesome!!
i think its a wise decision by inzi... i m happy he did... not if england loses quick wickets... its gonna be an exciting night... r they gonna play b4 lunch ?
YOu Morons!
Stop creating contraversial remarks against Miandad and Inzi...
How much do you know about any of them?
get a life!
couple of overs before lunch
i agree
^^ AGREE… wesay ab kafi changes agi hai lagta hai shoiab mai…i hope he will kill english batsman now ![]()
thnk u!! some ignorant people here dont mind them!
AQ bhai thanda ho jayen yaar * glass of Rooh-Afza*
I have all the respect for Inzi, though Miandad. I know that Miandad is relative of one of the biggest terrorist and goon living on this earth… ![]()
Inzi not wearing a shirt.