Pakistan v Australia - VB Series 2nd ODI

Re: Pakistan v Australia - VB Series 2nd ODI

ooohhhhhhh that match was amazing … and yes we are all getting too old if we remember that one… but our cricket spirit is still young.. he he

1 hour to go. Match starts 11 pm GMT, which is 6 pm NY time.

yea i still remember the last over in the back of my head . i even prayed a super sonic speed 2 rakaat nafl ...

17 runs off 6 balls steve waugh bowling mushtaq facing

1st ball mushtaq ahmed got caught

** 17 runs off 5 balls**

2nd ball (since they crossed mujtaba was on strike ) mujtaba swept for a four .

** 13 off 4 balls**
3rd ball hit hard but straight to a fielder 1 run.

so thats 12 runs off 3 balls and waqra younis to face lol

4th ball straight firm hit to the ropes 4 runs

*8 runs off 2 balls *

5th ball straight to fielder for a run

** 7 runs off the last ball steve waugh bowling**

and last ball we all know .... full toss and smacked over midd off for a classic chakka that everyone will remember .

too bad pakistan lost the series. :(

start time is ?

you guys remember when wasim and waqar batted and got us through .. wasim scored a 50 ... can't remember if that was a test though

Pakistan has won the toss.

where the heck are they showing it?

^Which country are you in?

In UK they are showing it on Sky sports channel 402.

Chalo match ke baad yeh tu keh saktay hain ke at least we won the toss.

pakland?

starsports is showin the previoous match and espn is showing eng.and s.africa testmatch?

I am sure Saby can tell you which channel is showing it in Pak.

kitnai out hogaii
?

yes.
aaa
where are they showing it?

Yaar it starts in ten minutes .

Its gonna be on Star sports SpyGuy. Just wait. If you have super sports, they showed toss there.

calm down yaar abhi shru nahi hua :D.

toss tu 20 mins pehlay ho jata hai. It will start in 8 minutes from now

yesh
the starsports ended that match ?

Pakistan is batting first.

cute.