Re: Pakistan Trip (winter '08)
Thanks for posting.
you're welcome =)
Cool pictures. I have stopped at Doha Airport...so boring nothing to do!
Lolz @ Paanwala resembles Cheegum :D but he somewhat does actually lol...
Nice Pics phati but it should be titled Winter 2007 not 2008 :p
ehh whatever. i was there after new years too lol.
lolz... that still won't make it winter 08 lol :p
acha paiRN ![]()
^ :D
Dont know about rest of the world but
The year begins in Pakistan when winter is in full swing. ( atleast in Lahore ) Jan-feb are pretty cold months. So it could be winter 08 aswell as 07
Hehe. That’s real typical plane food. Qatar Airways is actually one of the better ones when it comes to food. I’ve seen much worse than this.
Gosh, I’ve been to that airport so many times. Every time I go there, they tell me that they are working on a new, fantastic airport. I have yet to see any progress on that.
All your Pk pics are fantastic. And the captions are the icing on the cake. ![]()
nice pic fatima..mai nay bhee kuch pic post ki hain aik week huwa hai wapis aye ehoon pak say,,i miss pak and my family n freinds:(
aww man make me wana go 2 lahore now!
i have so many pics, please tell me how to attach them here ![]()
hmm… UHU glue… or just staple them ![]()
Nice pics but…
what is this?
Are you calling that man in the pic in background a “Pig” :5:well :sheyn:
p.s. lovely khota!
Acha laga aap ko shukria
pasand kerne ka
phati se keh k get one for your self hope it will not expensive for you when you buy direct from Phati.:)
TFS = Thanks for Sharing
… phati supplies khotaz? …
…
wow nice picss.. in goin pakistan in juneee i dont knoo how im gona survive its gonaaa b sooooooooooooooooooooo HOT
wow. i wason that flight!!! Qatar airways right? frm dc? i had a 6 hr lay over too but i went to islamabad.. also reached day after bakra eid, was kinda bummed abt that... later went to lahore, i would put up my pics but i was shaadi shopping =X