pakistan top

Re: pakistan top

im from the uk too, and its not that cold love.

p.s if you wore something like that, i would think u were a chav :stuck_out_tongue:

^ See? I told you so, ^ this top better stay topless.

I don’t remember playing any cricket in LOndon with snow and severe cold conditions. :stuck_out_tongue:
It a seasonal sport in England and official seasons starts in April till October. :roman::k:

Plus you should be talking about the ‘Whole Gear’ not only the ‘top’

whats a chav? :hoonh:

Looks nice. ALL you need is to put Mirza_Sahib on the back, and you are all set to look good.

put mirza sahiba on it and give it 2 ur wife when u get married :smooth:

offcoarse :)

What you need on that shirt is a neat PCB logo on the back.

A chav is another word for pikey/townie. it was 2004’s word of the year.

the word was actually “charva” but southerners made it national by changing it to “chav” im sure there was a documentory on the bbc about how chavs are really big and so the “in” look. Britney Spears is a chav.

^ ^

//
~

I thought it was more like a ‘Panjabi’ word ‘Chav’val’ meant nasty and probing type, :hehe::k:

^ ur stupid :p

:snooty::kaboom::silly: :mudhosh:

Phir say kaho, (Say again) :mad:

kehtay heee rahooo,acha lagta hai,:hula:
kal appni ammi ko tumharay ghar bhaijoun ga, paighaam kay saath,:mocking:

whats a PCB. help :bummer:

whats a PCB? help :bummer: