I never said everyone does it in the nrothern areas… and non in my opinion the northern areas do have some of the best charas out there…every try gardah from yarkhun its really kicks ass…iyts true afghanistan has some good stuff like mazar-e-sharif but i prefer the northern area stuff over the afghani…and loads of people smoke in charas, i personally found many people who smoked charas there
well to be honest withcha . ive seen more of tha Pathan ppl doin that crap … n most of them are smugglers or the truck drivers .. n i got to admit they do need that shiz to straight up their life man .. i mean come on do u think any can drive for 21 hrs straight bieng noraml ?? i dont think so … but they do man .. afta sukin up some sheesha thing . so its kinda part of their job now … n waisey bhi … -----> PUNJABI RUUULZ <----- just kiddin !!
oo oo! that reminds me...like in 2002 i went to pakistan. and i went to visit my cousin, who's in the army (mashallah) and he's was in islamabad. anywaysssssssss his family was living on the top portion of this aunti's house. anywaysss there was open field right next to the house....and my khala (who was with us) told me that the plants there were marijuana. just plants, rolling in the islamabad wind. hehe..it was awesome..i couldn't believe it, but my khala told me it's common...open plain and the plant just starts growing. so when my khala was telling me the story, she said it made sense why the aunty downstairs said that if she let her window's open and the wind would blow...she would feel herself getting high..:P hehe...sorry..this story just amuses me
haha i never said other drugs have urdu names , i think you might have been mislead by when i said somethign about gardah(gardah is a name for sieved cannabis or bhang resin).
Anf Khumar your and my stories are quiete simmiliar. I also stayed with my khala and my uncle is a retired brigadier from the Paksiatn army. There was also a filed of marijuana right next to my khala house but the funny thing is they didnt know about it exccept my cousins who had been to to the US knew about it. Anyways the lving room window was adjacent to the field and anytime i would sit down to watch the tv, and as soon as there was a breeze i could smell marijuana(very refreshing scent in my opinion).
Yes Islamabad is loaded with bhang plants then again most of islamabad is greenery.
kadunkkk!!! wat makes u think i’m not a muslim!!! i bet i’ma better muslim than u , janwar mamoe!!!..kasme i read atleast 3 namaazay a day and i try to read 5 but chu kno its kinda hard but inshaAllah i’ll be doing that too…
and if u dint already kno, my parents are HELLA strict, mayn…like they dont let me do NUFFIN…i gess i’m supposed to b thankful to them sumday …
but yh u’d b surprised…u ppl think that just because a person was born and raised in usa that they cant be good muslims…my sister even does hijaab yo…i go to tha musjid like a dun 2 or 3 times a week…so shut ur trap b4 u go spazzing on other people about being muslim or not…i got myself together, but i duno about u…
chek urself b4 u reck yourself
agar aapko meree english nahi samaj aaree…tho may urdu may boldoongee…jee haan may BILKOL muslim hoon, aur agar may usa mai rehteen hoon iska mutlab yeh nahi hotaa kay may kaafir hoon… …
u realli pissed me off rite there janwar mamoe…thaz realli a disgrace wat u just rote…