Pakistan send out SOS for Younis Khan

lol… did you watch how Farhat played the first over? the man is a retard. a clinically certified retard… with openers like that, we haven’t got a hope in hell.

Re: Pakistan send out SOS for Younis Khan

Pakistan don’t play with openers anymore, they play with finishers only!

ps: wrong thread :smack:

gandee baat…

sack faisal

I don’t know how reliable CRICNEXT is, but its stating that Younis has agreed to join test team but has told Iqbal Qasim that he will “never” ever captain the side again…
:hmmm: never..that’s such a strong word

Just watch him join the team, “some” elements will tell him that the whole team is behind him and next day we will hear “I will think about captaincy if offered” :hehe:

Who in the team really supports his attitude..?

Probably the ones who told him for which he gave a statement like “whole team is behind me” (few days/weeks before the last drama :hehe: ).

Its simple I tell you - as I mentioned in the other thread, its PCB’s ego vs. the Second King Khan’s ego…and guess who is going to lose - the team and Pak fans…
great thinking butt sahab…
I mean I know YoYo2 may not be in the best batting form, but he will certainly lift the slips catching and on field spirit Inshallah
not going to happen I think now..they won’t send him even for the third test…its just a delay tactic..

DAWN.COM | Sport | PCB reluctant to send Younis to Australia

Also reported in Dawn. I have to say that Ijaz Butt and the PCB Management need a reality check. If they think that they dont need Younis Khan, a proven world test player instead of Faisal Iqbal. Either they are saying to keep Miandad happy or thats their genuine belief. If that’s their belief, they are living on a different planet. Someone with the experience of Iqbal Qasim should know better. We all kno about Ijaz Butt.

DAWN.COM | Sport | PCB reluctant to send Younis to Australia

^bhai jan that news items was already posted by me…if you would have checked…:hoonh:

Its neither in mind - I think its a clash of egos...they want him to be in a more compliant mode/mood rather than dictating terms as he was before when he became the all too powerful captain of Pakistan...right before he threw it all away...now its payback time as far as PCB is concerned. My humble opinion and all too obvious to see.

Younis should have been sent while the first test was going on. don't know what Butt's rationale is for this. the team needs Younis the batsman desperately.

Miandad and Ilyas will sink the ship of whatever remains of our cricket team.