Re: Pakistan Resolution 23rd March - True or False?
I might be late but i have jus logged in now…![]()
- Y
- Y
- N
- N
- N
- N (It’s not only in lahore but in whole pak
)? - Y
- N
- N
- N
I might be late but i have jus logged in now…![]()
^ no you’re not late ![]()
o0o0o0o0o0o…interesting interesting ![]()
eee! ![]()
Though I'm late but can I still participate???
1.**Yes
2.** **Yes
3.****No
5.****No
yes
****No
8.Yes
10.NO**
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM I THIN IT Z NOT GOOD TO MAKE FUN OF THOSE WHO SACRIFICED THERE LIVES TO GIVE US PAKISTAN TO MAKE US PROUD TO BE A NATION TO BE INDEPENDENT AND AZAD WE ARE NOT SAVAGE WE ARE INDEPENDENT BECAUSE THESE PEOPLE AND THERE UNTIRING STRUGGLE SO PL Z I REQUEST U SIR DONT DO THIS YAR WHAT R WE INHERITIN TO OUR YOUTH PLZZZZZZZZZZZZDONT DO THIS I LOVE PAKISTAN U ALSO LOVE PAKISTAN SO PLEASE GVE IT STRENGTH PLZZZZZZ IT A REQUEST PLZZZ
^ No one’s making fun. I’m sorry fi you felt that way but it’s just a quiz type thing testing the gupps knowledge on March 23rd. ![]()
Guys, results will be up tomorrow, be sure to get your answers in on time! ![]()
Abb to April fools day bhi aanay wala hai
Where are the answers?
^ Aap nay tho answer bhi nai kiya.
Kya jaldi parhi hui hai?
Answers coming up shortly. ![]()
Meiney answer kia hai ![]()
Here are the answers. So who got the most right? And how ddin’t get the most right? ![]()
Thank you all for participating! :shoaby:
**1. Mohammad Ali Jinnah and Allama Iqbal are two of the main people in Pakistan who are the most significant to us, as a nation.
True
Lahore Resolution is also known as Pakistan Resolution.
True
Pakistan was the first Islamic Republic in the world.
True
Minar e Pakistan was built in commemoration of Pakistan Resolution Day in Rawalpindi.
False. It was on Iqbal Park in Lahore.
** **5. The name Pakistan had been anticipated by Choudhary Aitazaz Ali
False. It was Choudhary Rahmat Ali.
The celebrations concerning the day involve a parade, music, entertainment, mehndi and games in Lahore.
False. It is a full military and civilian parade in Islamabad.
Wreaths are laid on the mausoleums of Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Allama Iqbal
True
Mohammad Ali Jinnah thought that the difference between Hindus and Muslims was so strong that the only thing to do was to make them live forcefully in one place and hope unity would spread.
False. He wanted them to be separated as it would cause serious disruption between both Hindus and Muslims.
From March 22-27 All India Muslim League held their annual session at Minto Park, Lahore in 1940 to disuss this.
False. March 22-24
The Resolution was presented by A.K Fazlul Haq.
True
Pakistan Zindabad! ![]()
We have a tie! Between many of you guys ![]()
Congratulations to (In order fo results)
** - Champ
they all scored 8/10!! Fantastic. Now you can look over the 2 you got wrong and see what the answer was.
:shoaby:
:AID: :AID: I am one of the winners ![]()
What do i get ? ![]()