Re: Pakistan on Cruise Control!
you all drink our water you live down river. we take bath in that rivers.
true true. But 60 years have rid ourself of any stench that we acquired from hindia. Same can’t be said for the people of hindia especially calcutta who are world famous for their hygiene.![]()
we do have purifications plant. use for agriculture is a diff thing. It’s not our fault that you guys consider a river to be sacred and at the same time, literally poop in it.
(ganga.) What other “sacred” places do you guys poop on.
what purifciation? it is 1 : 30 parts mixture of lake wate and indus water?
Irrigation officials argue it is safe to mix one part of polluted lake water in 30 parts of Indus river water, from which Hyderabad draws its water. This is hotly contested by health officials, doctors and environmentalists. Hyderabad residents filed a petition in the High Court asking it to restrain the irrigation department
So why its still a fact that despite supposedly taking 'bath' Hindians (I like that term) still stink and you can tell from miles if someone hindians is coming close to you?
I have an idea.....its beacause of that stinky smell.........
Now the argument is coming from who thinks (or his religeon teaches) that Caw Urine is sacred and is good to drink. Also they are the only one in the worls who consumed their
own urine for 'purification'. there is whole religeous concepo it in Hindia. (Desai Sahab admitted it that he drank his own urine regularly)
no wonder you want garlic
At the Wagah checkpoint, 1,000 bags of garlic were handed over to the Pakistani authorities on Tuesday to be transported in trucks to buyers in Pakistan’s eastern city of Lahore
http://www2.chinadaily.com.cn/english/doc/2005-07/27/content_463778.htm
60 years kya, even 6,000 years will not be enough to remove what’s in your DNA. ![]()
The proof of Cow's urine being sacred in Hinduism.
they even made tablets of such thing.....No wonder they smell so bad...
They are the only registered and liscened holder cow urine therapy medicine manufactrers.
probably they also have patent on those medicinies
Rahul Products Limited,
165, R.N.T. Marg,
Indore-452001, India
Mo: +91 (731) 3514792
Mo: +91 98270 33255
Ph: +91 (731) 2514792, 2514793
Fax: +91 (731) 2515007
they may some truth that camel urine has some beneficial effects
The medicinal properties of the Arabian camel were known to Arab physicians. In his magisterial Canon - “a medical bible for a longer time than any other work”[4], Ibn Sînâ (Avicenna) mentions that chronic imbalance of the liver produces jaundice, dropsy (istisqâ’), and swelling of the belly and that the health of the liver can be restored through a temporary diet of camel milk and male Arabian Najîb camel urine, “the most beneficient type of urine, then human urine.”[5] Avicennan textbooks by Ibn al-Azraq (d. 890) and al-Suwaydî (600-690) state, "The cure [for dropsy] is to drink the milk of the she-camel - together with its urine - fresh out of the udder[6], and to use that every day and leave everything else, for it is extremely efficient and of proven results
This disgusting ritual is called urine therapy, amaroli, auto-urine-therapy, shivambu kalpa, uropathy and they actually believe they will become 'clean' and 'healthy'.....
So do they wait for cow to 'relieve' herself with an open mouth or order by phone the tablets?
"Ignorance of Islamic Law. They have no idea of the legal rulings on either filth or medication in Islâm, nor the methods by which those rulings were extracted."
Another Ani-islamic site................next thing they will write Islam/prophet (PBUH) promotes eating pigs!
There is clearly a difference in extracting a chemical from than drinking raw urine. This is like taking pure water our of dirty lake!
this appears in hadiths i am not making fun like you you have to understand
modern medicnes were not avilable at that time.
I do understand clearly...................................but why now?
I believe modern medicine technology is available these days and even in 70's when Mr. Dasai admiited........ so why "urine" tablets?
I do like the way you discuss/argue your case rvikz and appreciate it but I still think you are so mistaken......
fine than. 6,000 years later we will smell like roses. And guess what, your people will still smell like urine.
But beta your DNA still carries a strong concentration of that same refined Hindu urine ![]()
may be but lately you are importing garlic and onions from India…I heard Heeng is next on the list of things to be imported…
so go slow stink is coming back at your local grocery store:)
eh, what can we do about it. Besides, it’s not like we will smell like urines cuz our ancestors smelled like em. Hindians smell like urine for the most part because they DRINK it. Not for DNA. As long as we don’t make it a habit to drink urine, we will be fine.![]()
Besides, lifebuoy is a lifesaver. You can have the perfect DNA, you will still smell like urine if you drink em up like gatorade. Hindians smell like that cuz of hygiene, not because of their DNA.
who knows. Might be right. But eating garlic isn’t as same as drinking urine. Don’t believe me, ask any gora.
Some how, I think eating garlic isn’t as gross as drinking urine.
The fact that hindians drink urine is a secret to americans and europeans like the secret that we use lotas and our hands to wipe our butt.
funny article I saw in another website. When pakistan and hindia made a pact to inform each other beforehand about missile tests, india would’nt agree to pakistan’s proposal to include cruise missile as one of the tests that requires informing the other nation before testing. Apparently our cross border bretherens didn’t think pak would have a cruise missile this soon. :hehe:
Press Trust of India
ISLAMABAD, Aug. 12. — Pakistan today said it was not “duty-bound” to inform India about the test-firing of its cruise missile and alleged that New Delhi had declined to include this in the draft treaty on nuclear and conventional weapons and only agreed on pre-notification of ballistic missiles.
The test was, therefore, carried out without pre-notification, Pakistan I&B minister Sheikh Rashid Ahmed told reporters in Rawalpindi when asked why New Delhi was not informed about yesterday’s test-firing of Hatf VII Babur missile.
India declined to accept Pakistan’s proposal that cruise missiles too should be included in the draft treaty finalised at the weekend talks on nuclear and conventional confidence building measures, where the two countries agreed on pre-notification of only ballistic missiles, Mr Ahmed claimed.*** “India thought that we will never acquire cruise missiles, that is the reason why they were not willing to accept Pakistan’s proposal to include notification of cruise missiles in the treaty.” ***