Pakistan na khapay...

Re: Pakistan na khapay...

Zardari have remained 8 years ..in the** jails of Punjab** .and he all know...what the real meaning ..of dirty people ..who create** provicialism hatred** towards Punjab and Pakistan !!!!!

you can disagree with Zardari...but in his press conference ..he shouted that..all the gurads which sacrificed thier lives with BB were from Punjab..and they were my friends ..which i made in jails of Punjab..they sacrificed thier lives..as when the man with black glasses took his pistol out and fired they ran towards the** Land Cruiser*..right at this mmet ..the man with **white shawl*..exploded the bomb..and all the guards ..lost thier lives....

All thjose people..who bakwas against Pakistan ..and say that ...Pakistan na khapai...they should get lost from Pakistan...!!!!!!

just dafa hau jai yaha sai...they eat of pakistan...they live in Pakistan..still they do bakwas against PAkistan......

for 60 years ..they are doing bakwas agaist Pakistan...but by the grace of God..Pakistan is still on the map..and will remain so..inshallah....

also..one man from** Sindh...Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto*..broke Pakistan...as he ot 74 seats..in 1970 Elections while **Shiekh Mujeeb got 153...and Mujeeb would br PM of Pakistan...but* ZAB ..did not willing to give Mujeeb his right**....so he broke the country.....!!!!!!!!

When his daughter camer on the seat...she looted the country so much that..Pakistan is now among the poorest country of the world.....gave the lists of shikhs sepeartists of Khalistan to india....stopped the Pakistan Nuclear Program in 1994.....stoppped the pays of Dr A Q Khan....looted the 100 Arab Rs. of the poor people of Pakistan...played politics on Kala Bagh Dam..thats why she ...gave the private coal..oil electricity companies...on the rate of Rs .5 per unit..thats why in winter..in my house ...6 times..electricity goes daily..for half an hour each time...!!!!

tahts why in Karachi...in summer 20 20 hours....there is no electricity !!!!!

These all are the blessings ...of the BB era !!!!!!!

where are the diaomond neclaces...Surrey Palaces....Swiss accounts....Spanish Accounts...Money Landering....have gone.....only 2 ounce lead ..in neck..and head....and everything finished !!!!!

a person who is willing to hand over** Dr A Q Khan like man to US..and says that I will allow US to attack Pakistan Tribal Areas*.....!!!! and in memory of such person...looted the banks..and made the loss of **Rs 100 arab* to Pakistan......

and still some people are doing bakwas against Pakistan......and other provinces.....

they should get lost from pakistan..we cannot tolerate all these traitors.....just they should leave this country !!!!!

Re: Pakistan na khapay…

sabar mere cheetay. thunda pani peeo te naan hallem khao. :chai:

Initially they let their supporters to raise anti Pakistan slogans and let them looting and arsoning and then to win sympathy of people of other provinces, they talk about consolidating the federation! Pure black mailing politics!

The largest political party in Pakistan is anti-state, yet parties like MQM are treated as great threats to the federation when they clearly are not.

literal meaning goes like this:

"Pakistan na khapay" == "Pakistan nahin chahiye" == "We don't want Pakistan"

I'm not a PPP supporter, but i don't agree with your generalization based on that slogan of few jiyalas. As far as their corruption and hypocrisy is concerned, majority of our politicians are like that, which does not qualify to label them as anti-state.

On the contrary, MQM did get accusations of making Jinnah-Pur or whatever. And do not forget the words of Altaf Hussain that making of Pakistan was "greater ... greatest blunder of the history". These are the things that do come under anti-state definition.

Re: Pakistan na khapay…

Meray dostoon, do you want me to post what leaders of each political parties have said about Pakistan? Sab ek hi thali ke baingan hai.

ab app loog politics ki gooftugoo political forum mein kerain.

shukriya :flower1:

Whatever Altaf has said has proven to be true. That doesn't mean he wants Pakistan to break up, but stating what we know from history. Jinnah-pur is an ISI concocted propaganda. Even the name itself is stupid.