Pakistan ka new hero

Arright Sherazz since you don't understand english. let me rephrase and restate my comments in a more puerile way...I'm not comparing you to some guy who wants to be an actor in Pakistan what I mean is that you are not mr stud so stop making fun and feeling good because you look like a fool by displaying yourself so idiotically...kapish???

awwwwww!!!

A bend in da road is not da end of da road:)
chk out ma website
http://ammars.4t.com

listen kid u are probably so horrible ugly looking peace of crap that u got offended..thats what i said in urdu but i guess u dont really understand that..but like i said before u dont really have to worry, theres no shortage of ugly girls either so u will find one..kapish

WHAT DO U THINK…
GETTIN A VISA TO THE STATES IS HARD… ARAY SARAK PAR BIKTAY HAIN… THE
AMERICANS NEED THIS PAK CREAM…
EVER BEEN TO MIDDLE EAST… TRYING TO GET AN I20 HERE FOR A PAKI IS AS EASY AS
REQUESTING U A ROLE IN A FILM…

this is the funniest shit i ever read lol..beta ager sarak per miltay hotay na tum idher hotay..i hope u arent zeeshan himself

Whoa, what a statement, keep working on it though, maybe your kindergarten teacher can help next time...

And let me just add that I am not the one who needs to be 'reassured' by strangers as to rate my level of attractivness...I think you should take a good hard look at yourself and take stock in whats really important and what you value as a person! Another thing, not everyone is simply engrossed in finding a 'pretty' spouse, so open you mind buddy and stop making moronic standards for people to follow!!!

[This message has been edited by k2pk (edited October 20, 2000).]

woh woh, haven’t seen to men fighting like two women, amazing!!
Keep it up buddies, I enjoyed it!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

God!!! why are some of you being so NAIVE???
This guy is NOT an actor from lollywood, his pic’s on the lollywood website cuz he’s an amateur model looking for opportunities to work and stuff…Geeez!! lighten up a little people.
As for those of you who are “admirers” of bollywood…sorry, but you’re being hypocritical. You pretend to hate India everytime they pick on us but you cant live without their movies

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

Oh, and i’d like to come to sheeraz’s defense, this picture in NOT his so stop fighting already!!!

[This message has been edited by hk (edited October 20, 2000).]

yaar sheeraz why u gettin so depress if u want to get into lollywood so badly go
why don't u
go get a live then.

n stop whinin yaar he might have more qualities then u.

The question is not if the guy is good looking or not, magar KHUDA ki banai hoi kisi bhi cheez ka mazaq urana is not a very good thing.

Yep Neera, i’m quite enjoying myself here, havent had a good laugh in a while

Exactly nick and Proud Pakistani, looks are only one dimension of a person, the values and qualities are whats important in life and even acting to a dagree…kesi’ loog hai yaaro

hk, the issue that I am arguing is that fact that as someone else also stated, mr sherazz is in love with him self, all i’m asking him to do is to get off his high horse and give his inflated ego a rest…and he’s the one who opened the floor to criticism by comparing his dashing “good looks” to an actor (wannabe or not) with INFERIOR looks as judged by our resident ‘hero’…

kuttay ki dum terhi ki terhi hi rahay gi..tera kuch nahi ho sakta kaalia

Kids can be so cruel!!!
I know that must have hurt when they said that to you man, but don't worry you can always try bollywood!!!

huh!!!
beta g… yes i would love to come to amrika… but not on a taxi drivers visa…
i would prefer an f1…

… and keep the taxi drivin…

Sherazz,

You really think you are better looking than him huh? First of all everybody got different taste, that is to say not everybody prefers oranges on apples and vice versa. If everybody thought you were worth replying there would be 1 million guppied responding to your post- Appearance-Diss should be named.

And come off the lame idea that if given a chance to come to America every pakistani will come here to US. Like I just said even two peas in a pod are not same, how can you make such a vague generalisation for somebody belonging to one nationality.

Anyway, if you are going to try replying my post with - " Koi baat nahin, dont be jealous of my looks, or something like Duhhhh" Then email me, I will incite your imagination with far creative and objective replies than " Dont be jealous!"

Cmon, its time we talk about what lies beneath the skin.

I am not against this image section at all. Its fun stuff, I always come and check out the pictures and the replies they attract.

I will post my own picture someday too

hey ghonchooo dude Dont get so offensive man, its all good for few laughs.. I understand people can take a joke in a negative sense, I think whatever sherazz did is for few light laughs and thas all. As long he’s not personally attacking us with his reamrks is fine atleast with me..
Peace!
Shiraz