Pakistan Here I Come

Re: Pakistan Here I Come

2nd PM?! WHaaa?!?!? :mad:

You weren’t my ONLY pal-friend! Look pal I have like 10 pal-friends okay! That’s not very many out of all the people I know! So you should still feel special! And I can’t be ONLY pal-friends with you! You’re always with BHABI! :smilestar:

and only I get to have pal-friends…nobody else.. me me me! :aj:

Hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :crying:

Come here Sheen, my new and better pal-phriend, console me :teary1:

Hey! I’m your pal-friend! only me!!!nobody ELSE can be YOUR pal friend! it doesn’t work like that! :@ you’re doing it all wrong! :bailan:

LOL! yar shikra.. dont u feel like adopting her too? :D

Yes but I am playing hard-to-get

:konfused: doesnt that make u a felony in 48 states?

PLAYING hard to get, shikra?! what’s that supposed to mean you’re not hard to get you’re my pal whether you like it or not pal..and if you DON’T like it…well then we’re still going to be CO-MODSSSSS :phati: clings onto sohail bhai

confoosed - you, yes YOU, are my pal-friend. :hug: making sure shikra sees her saying that to him

Faizy is a cool guy, I wouldn’t mind you making him your pal-phriend cuz he’s my pal-phriend too :phati:

NORMALLY i would say, ladies, ladies, there is plenty of faizy to go around..

errrmmm… :faizy: idhar to maamla half-problematic hay :phati:

awesome. mubarakan :hugz:

i wanna go to london! :grumpy:

ahhahah :smiley: I constitute as a young LADY, thankyouverymuch.

Shikra - how many times do I have to explain this to you?! :smilestar: I’M the only one that can have PAL-FRIENDS, got it?! :mad: smacks him across the face

Don’t tick me off moti, otherwise I will start my own pal-phriend gang :smilestar: and I am one of the sourpusses you inquired about in mods forum :dhimpak: Faizy is also one of them.

spits his coke in disbelieve sourWHAT?

OYE! :mad: behave.. u two are mods..

hearing shik’s whistle .. oh..

:blush: wo .. kuch aur sunayi diya tha … :tipping toeing:

Mods ka bhi dil hota hai, jazbaat hotey hain, kuch armaan hotey hain :clown:

yeah. . well too bad.. mods cant make mistakes :mad: nor they can have breaks..

ayeenda khiyaal rahay ! KOEE ghalti nahi honi chaiay..

LOLOLLL HAHAHAH that’s right faizy…I just called you a pussycattttt :phati: what are YOU gonna do about it? :hehe:

shikra - o0o I’m already so scared of your pal-friend gang which will consist of like 3 people. :clown: oh and it is very disturbing to see such great flooders being such stickler’s about adding a little color to these forums! :grumpy: shame on you both.

Just like the audience focus on the magician to find mistakes, not to appreciate his work…similarly guppies try their utmost best to find the rules mods break, rather than appreciating their work. Got you sir :salute:

Moti chup karo :smilestar: Where is my pal phriend sheen :naraz:

what the hell are you talking about. I love watching magic tricks :phati:

HHAHHAHAHHAHHHHAHAAHAAHAHAHA :rotfl:

it’s funny because you really think i’ll listen. :phati: khikhikhi

hey faizy, ya know what…this one time…blahblahblah:phati:

I actually watch the magic show to see how the magician does tricks and whether I can find out any mistakes/tricks :cb: