Re: Pakistan cricket
game bhai thats not fair yaar. Pura match dikhao. Please upload full match or highlights if you can.
*I’ll do that as soon as I get time Inshallah.
See, you cynical morons (again, you know who you are), you follow a team not to bash it. You need to support it through thick and thin. Well done my tigers. I hope they go far in this tournament.*
by the way where are those young promising fast bowlers who won the under 19 world cup, India is playing most of them in side matches???/
^ you mean sami, shabbir and iftikhar? I think yes, they should bring'em back.
^ Great Sir Rao Iftikhar Anjum
Iftikhar Anjum aka Tilli from Umar Sharif's stage show...
I don’t see any “constructive” comments from you today. What gives :o ?
Saby well written :k:
Thats what I had been saying before-during-after the England tour, when Akhtar-Asif-Rana were not around. I voted that England will win, ofcourse from the look of cards in both sides’ hands. And I was happy before and after the series, since I realise that injuries are happening around the globe, to Lee, Bond, Flintoff, Pathan and Ashes’ hero, so Pakistanis are no different. If PCB made mistake by sending fasties in county, thats their mistake. Whatever happend is history. We need to see how sincere and united these guys with whatever abilities they have. With all the problems we faced in last three years, we still managed to get to the second place on the table. We still bounce back and we see guys giving their best in the field. Loss or win, does not matter when you are giving your 100%. It is the spirit and diginity that has helped this unit accomplish so much in too little time. This Pakistan team also, as always since 80s the most entertaining and thrilling cricket team in the world. They enter into the arena as cornered tigers as Khan saab will put it.
As far as Akhtar and Asif duo is concerned, Mr. Malcom Speed seems to be looking at two year ban on them as per htcricket.com. It will definetely be the biggest blow since the departure of Saeed Anwar. IMO.
THAT, ain’t happening. Why do you think PCB conducted an internal dope test in the first place Smooth bhai :o ? They will both be banned for upto the world cup, but that’s as far as PCB’s bans will go.
^ Allah kare esa hi ho! Ameen.
I will be waiting and thank u thank u in advance.
Pakistan was one happy UNIT on Tuesday
after going through all the trouble, this pic gives me satisfaction ![]()
^ who is this motu between Kamran Akmal and Shahid Afridi?
^^ Imran Farhat :)
imran farhat
^ Thanks DC6 and fkhan2, I was guessing the same but wasn’t sure… has he been this fat from beginning (debut)?
He looks like Mushtaq Ahmad.
yeah you are right, initially I thought that it is probably the picture effect but rest of the team pics look ok (except for younis's weird action)
When Imran took a catch yesterday at the boundary, I was like who is this fatty guy. I thought one of the replacements had already arrived. Turned out to be him surprisingly. Time to put him on dope for some time.