Pakistan Awami Tehreek ready to show muscle in Faisalabad today

Re: Pakistan Awami Tehreek ready to show muscle in Faisalabad today

TUQ is thug. Remember that.
And the way he planned his moves around PTI, more like following their footsteps, infact undoing their work,
CAN NOT be good.
There is not good going to come out of this TUQ.

INSHALLAH

http://www.samaa.tv/assets/samaa_tv/uploads/print_news/2014-10-12/live-updates-inqilab-reaches-faisalabad-1413131313-8963.jpg

A HUGE CROWD IN FAISALABAD 12-OCT-2014

You can not know this TuQ without knowing Musaylimah - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Kazab

TUQ is a fake mullah

I like TUQ better because first he is a better speaker and second, he carries Indian flag. Oh wait, it is congress flag instead?

I wonder how people get over his "famous" dream.
It show what this man made of, how far he can go.

good.
But we have a country we need to worry about.
For channel flipping there are other better option then TUQ

He is an jerk

I think TUQ is not fake...

I agree at least the clothes he wears are not fake, all the out fits he is wearing in the pictures you posted must have cost more than Rs 20,000/- each........

all genuine silk! including his speaking style very silky!

I do not Trust the Man

I struggled to divide Punjab into five ,
New Provinces : Bahawalpur, Multan and HazarahBut this Tu…Kazab announced to divide Punjab into six or more . He announced even to make Faisalabad , Sargodha and Gujranwala as new provinces . Even I never thought that .
Hope where ever he will go for a ‘jalsa’ , he will make that city a province

ROTFL :cb: :cb:

AAAWWWWWW, little internet troll upset PTi partner is crime is taking some of the attention??

:cb::cb: :cb::cb:

not fake?

so what is he? a genuine pir?

he once said that prophet Mohammad PBH came to his dreams and said TUQ I will stay in pakistan with you for few days but only if you promise me that you will be responsible for my food and stay in Pakistan and for my tickets wherever i go in Pakistan and also for my ticket back to saudi…and then Prophet PBUH told TUQ to build Minhaj ul Quran.

if you dont believe me, just watch this video…Allah o akbar…toba toba…allah maff karay. Yae kiss kisam ka aadmai hai.

and Imran decided to trust/ partner this fraud pir.......even though his whole party wanted to stay away from TUQ....laikan Khan sahib ko kon samghayay!

and look who are TUQ companions....he is talking about inqilab and change but ch pervaiz ilahi and shujat are his main companions....both of them are biggest symbol of status quo .... they were hard core supporters of nawaz sharif and then musharaff.....and oh yes, TUQ also has Mustafa khar next to him these days as his advisor....toba!

yae hai TUQ ka inqilab....

that is the point....lets see how may seats he wins.....he has mureeds and he keeps on milking them but they are divided all over pakistan..TUQ ko aik seat nahieen malnie janaab....that is why he is riding Khan jee's wagon...but khan jee already has enough dead weight aka shk rasheed!

aor azali ghulmaon ney kahna hey keh kia howa paisey he to mangey hein jaisey yeh un ko dikha dikha ker inqilab per kharach karta hey :cb:

koi hal nehin zahni ghulamon ka :cobra:

#note_vikha](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=note_vikha)_

انقلاب آئے گا
مینوں نوٹ وکھا

:dhimpak:

waisey yeh khoun mangna bhol gia :sunnyboy:

koi is ka blind suporter batay ga

#andhey_supporter

https://scontent-b-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10731202_632711003516387_7291360055871149514_n.jpg?oh=29cc4c62f59bad032c10157ac51048ab&oe=54B18FAC

u mureed awal ho kah mureed sani :cobra:

is k school mein parhtey ho kah parhtay ho ?

[RIGHT]آج کادری ساب کی تقریر سُن کے میرا بھی دِل عوام کے حقوق کی خاطر خون کے آنسو رو رہا ہے
کادری ساب نے فیصل آباد کو صوبہ بنانے کا اعلان کیا ہے
ہمارا بھی مُطالبہ ہے کہ
1۔ ہماری کالونی کو بھی صوبی بنایا جائے
2۔ ہمارے محلے میں بھی سُپریم کورٹ کھولی جائے
3۔ پاکستان میں بجلی کا ایک ڈیم بھی ہماری گلی میں کھودا جائے
4۔ ہمارے پڑوسی محلہ کو بھی صوبہ بنایا جائے
5۔کادری ساب کی طرح میرے انقلابی ایجنڈے کے لیئے بھی نوٹ فراہم کیئے جائیں
6۔ہمارے تمام مُطالبات تسلیم نہ کیئے گئے تو دھرنا ہو گا****پھر ہم بھی ‫#‏گوگوپان‬](Facebook) مصالحہ بیچنا شروع کر دیں گے

[/RIGHT]

But seriously, he speaks with command and dont need any supporting speaker with him. He knows exactly what he is talking about and what will he say next. But sometimes he flips also like that "mubarak ho mubarak ho" incident.