Pakistan Air Force

With all due respects Aatif, the muslim pilots from the Indian side made a decision to fight against thier fellow muslims belonging to a Muslim country... PAF did lose planes in war off course, but let us give credit where its due. Chuck Yeager was clearly impressed with PAF while he was in Pak 1971--73. Our boys fought against overwhelming odds and they distinguished themselves.

Sailor bhai: LOL!

We have the worlds best pilots, Mr.!

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

wow man you rule buddy.

wicked images

(¯`~!‹‹®››…Hâm…IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq…mëiñ…Añjaam…HöĞeye…‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²

“µ °²µ ²¬ ±µ­
“ž ¨¶ §—¬¯­ ¬µ­ ž¯µ –¯ŸµŒ ­ ³µ­
“ž ¨¶ µª¯ ¬µ­ ¨³µª¶ ¥¬ ³µ­

nice pics, wicked images yaar!

Thaa Yakein Ke Aayen Gi Ye Raatan Kabhi

Thanks guys… here is a humor in uniform: It was drawn shortly after the sucessful testing of the Ghauri missile

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/joke11.jpg

Hey guys look at this hilarious picture: It is at the famous Bharat-Rakshak.com and is said to be taken during the Kargil conflict…such wannabes

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bomb1_small.jpg

sorry guys here is the maginified version. No matter what you write on your bombs, we still kicked em where the sun don’t shine:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bomb1.jpg

The “brave heroes” of the Indian airforce who shot down an unarmed Pakistan Navy Atlantique airplane flying inside Pakistani territory killing all 17 on board. They’ll be flying to hell soon inshallah

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bundela02.jpg

Sqn Ldr P.K. Bundela (right) of No.45 Squadron and Fg. Off. S. Naryanan at a press conference after the incident. Sqn. Ldr. Bundela fired the R-60 missile that downed the Atlantique.

EXCELLENT post

Cool!

PAF pride of nation…

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target