pakiplaya nd desiplaya welcome our boy kolachi playa

Re: pakiplaya nd desiplaya welcome our boy kolachi playa

sawan ki is pehli barsaat mein saab dekh laein sapne aik raat mein kaat jayein na zindagi aik hi mulaqat mein

yea its better to ignore me at this time lol- i dont wanna talk either

PEACE :wave:

don't worry women and computer are the same...there is always a new and improved model just around the corner Forget English talk body language

damn man with plan nice avatar damn too good

listen now i didnt say anything i was listening to a song awaz do humko hum kho gayein didnt say anything bad now okay anywayz peace okay

Umm since this thread was false i dont know why shikra bahi hasnt clossed it yet.. but till than ill have fun flooding it.. lol

hahahha your choice it wasnt false though we also know he comes less and even if he comes he comes to play games yahi keh sakhta hoon but whatever you want to say you right okay be happy

it is false he doesnt even come to play games anymore thats the funny part but whatever i dont care
the whole gs found out the true nature of my ex friends and how low they can go to diss a friend by maken qazi up u guys didnt gain anything but lost my respect because i knew deep in my heart that qazi would never say or do that.

acha you are right okay jo tumhe samjhna hai ya kehna hai kaho mein kuch nahi kehta aab okay

see Princess ur perhaps the Dumbest person on this site! U have a really bad habit of changing them words! Salman said that we all were at Qazi's house and mine!
But instead u changed the words and said "Well Desiplaya said that you all were at his house, now ur changing stories"

Now listen, its not that hard, ok ready,
Thursday Night=Desiplaya's House!
Friday Morn/Eve=Kolachi Playa's House!

got it!

Also one more thing, although Qazi doesn't like to sit on the computer that much but he still does sit at his computer in JerZ city and you wouldn't know that cuz u have never been to his house in JerZ City! ok! And also the thread was opened by me and Pakiplaya but only and only on the will of Qazi! Got that! And REMEMBER when either me, Pakiplaya or Kolachi Playa post or say something, it comes from 3 diefferent mouths but from ONE SINGLE HEART! (Its just a matter of whose mouth was used to release the truth)

my boy is exactly right yeah son you nigga ahite ahite tight boy

yeah son one mouth and one heart damn love it boy you hooking

Right son, yo Pakiplaya u know it works between us FRIENDS! (The Real Ones)

yo boy ask qazi to come online we would have fun right now even if he plays games i feel his presence dont you damn son

Hell yea man! we One 4 Life! We Still ballin' Till the Day We Die!

quadruple quadruple he says in the end when we die son hahahaha anywayz what you doing right now

me sitting at home, goin to winding woods like in half an hour!

hahahhaha okay have fun yo

meri jaan dilruba lele pyar ka maza is bahar ka maza khena kehna maan