Paki Pride786*Aishaindubai and Superstars Thread*

Re: Paki Pride786Aishaindubai and Superstars ThreadAny1 else wants to Join the Fun…

:blush:

I’m the cute one :smooth:

Re: Paki Pride786*Aishaindubai and Superstars Thread*Any1 else wants to Join the Fun....

Re: Paki Pride786Aishaindubai and Superstars ThreadAny1 else wants to Join the Fun…

:dhimpak:

Re: Paki Pride786*Aishaindubai and Superstars Thread*Any1 else wants to Join the Fun....

awww thankx i am shweet

Re: Paki Pride786*Aishaindubai and Superstars Thread*Any1 else wants to Join the Fun.

** yh u r............!!!**

ok ok i am cool. you know why i am posting a little late their are some guys and girls sitting around me thats why lol

lol get them away frm u lol.......!!!

Nyway i g2g tc bye ill be back later.............!!!

i cant their guests in my house lol. having a open house and 30 families are supposed to come

:what: Where :aj:is my invitation :barbie:

Chalo rehney do.
mai aur meri chai hi kafi hai :chai:

are you in dubai??? no right so how could i have invited you

hello everyone

I could have come :faizy:

but thats ok. i’ve found new favorites :desimunda: & :chai:

what fun :konfused:

so you'r in dubai

whos in dubai?

No. But it only takes about 15-18 hrs :bummer: to come from California

aisha in dubai :D

^ :clap:

Re: Paki Pride786Aishaindubai and Superstars ThreadAny1 else wants to Join the Fun.

ill leave u to it lol