Re: paki politics
mine is a productive venting, if bhai paki log stop complaining: oon ki bhala hai oos ma. and well, im trying to do something about it. i wanna know whats their side of the story. whats their agenda.
and then watchu gonna do ![]()
hey fellow canadian. okay so they are here and frusterated. but how does complaining help you focus? adn ive left the entire debate with them scheme cause i know itll just swing back at me. but im thinking im going to start that up again cause frankly its sickening.
thanks for being the lone example of paki productiveness :biggthumb
you guys have cute smilies here. lots of variety.:biggthumb
im gonna figure out how to shut them up when they complain. even maybe help them out in the rut their in.![]()
lol ma dad used to say ab na hum idher k rahai aur na udher k
…
noone can silence the voice ![]()
:shoaby:
the smilies are adorable!
whats with this one?
that is just plain rude>:gadha:i feel embarassed jus posting it.
anyhow back to topic, any new immigrants on here rite now?
but he is still a bachelor ![]()
At leest till the last time I saw him ![]()
me ![]()
are you a foriegner too ? ![]()
aho! not soo long time ago i landed by aeroplane in canada coming from pakistan ![]()
how about u dear uncle?
hi eveery one
CHicklet I hate this thing too any new comers coming here always always they are saying that we wanna go back to Pakistan and PAK this PAK that.And they never moved back to pakistan.I hate hypocracy of these people.I am happy to be in USA.
^ so can we assume that you prefer USA over Pakistan
and would never even dream of going back
i prefer UK 2 USA and Pakistan ![]()
Toronto rox.
Between pak and Canada, they chose canada. Even if htey don't lik eit, they still complain.
tru tru
yes if i get chance never going back its better to go middle east but not pakistan
so what was the model, color and horse power of your cow that was stolen in Pakistan
…i’m sure it does…
…only cos the queen rocks
80's black and white imported Jersey cow...0.99horse power