Pak warm up match results

Re: Pak warm up match results

Here we go again, predictions of failure and demands for sacking after a single practice match.

Wish we had the ability to 'sack some fans" as well. Give them a taste of their own medicine.

^^ I know what you are saying....

High Speed Internet Access + states from cricinfo make some people think they know ****ing everything about cricket and they can give their expert opinion whatever they feel like....KK like any other forum has few of those...Most of the time i igore such comments, but sometime you just can not ignore these things

^Nikema jee kyon itna ghusa kartay ho. :)

You sound like your livelyhood is dependent on the chairmanship of Sherry or your favorite toadies maintaining their place in the team...why get your panties in a twist over somebody's opinion, unless you some how directly benefit from the status quo...

Last time I checked this was a discussion board, where we, even a free speech stifling cricket Nazi like you, are entitled to write our opinions...the sooner you realize that the better, otherwise you may pull a postal somewhere, either work, school, home, even gupistan....In short, lighten up homes....

Nikema ji nay shaid professional crikoot khailee hai...becharay ka career khatam yogaya...illaqai or zaattee siyasat kay maray lagtain hai...Lagta hai Larkana ki team jis nay Sibi kay khilaaf Quaid-e-Azam grade II ka final khaila tha, kaptan aur maneegar kee mili bhagat say inko barwaN khilari banadiya gaya tha...aur apko to pata hai Grade II ka sirf final hi mana jata first class...aur iss kay saath hi aik azeem khilari ka career tabah hogaya...

:D Don't you worry when the real business begins it will be the other way round.

--------------------cvabn---------------------
Mainay to esa kabhi nahi kaha, I just dislike cricinfo & Redcliff biased reviews,thats all ! :bummer:
But praa, you’r welcome to do your own thingy naa ! :smiley:

Oh the irony!

Now, you are one to talk about someone being overrated. Really :o .

It's hard ot get batsmen out when they are not playing ot win the game. RCA's opener got run for 38 that took him 104 balls to make. They only lost 4 wickets in 50 overs yet they scored less then 280 which basically means they never were really going for the total they just didnt want to be bowled out. If they were actually chasing the target I am sure many more wickets had fallen.

Warm up matches after a little lay off are just there for players to get ready to get back to business. I am sure none of the players were pushing themselves. Just stretch a little and get a good feel. It's goog Pakistan got to bat first so most people were able to spend a little time in the middle and all the bowlers including the part timers tried their hand while bowling. I wont read much into the game.

Yeah, which one? Socratic or Cosmic...and before you become a victim of tragic irony, it'd be a good idea to dump sherry baba and akmal the buck tooth toady of yours and get a bit cozy with the new chariman and kaptaan...

There are players in inetrnational cricket who are over-rated. Some people regard Monty Panesar as over-rated and may be he is and squeeky Akmal also is one of them.

bhio .... lets not fight yar...
CheGuvera said it right when he mentioned that every one has right to express his/her views over any thing... there is no point in personal attacks ...
this place i suppose is for "gup shup" not attacking each other and feeling better.

Totally agree with you and CheGuvera :dhimpak:

I’m not attacking anyone. I’ve seen fight in Akmal that I haven’t seen in many players before him. I’m sure he will throw eggs on some GS faces soon enough.

---------------------cvabn-------------------------
Akmal can not be over rated. The virtue of this 'crime' was perhaps due to some gutsy innings at the right time. Camp info is that Akmal is a kind'a player who stays focused and organised at all times. Remember Abdur Razak ? He had such a long and bad patch of form that his future on the side was almost diminished, but as we know form status changes all the time. So chill and have faith ma fren,,,, :D

RCA President’s XI v Pakistanis

Pakistanis won by 6 wickets

http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/iccct2006/engine/match/262830.html

Well he can’t be focused and oragnised all the time, after seeing his performances in England. I know all players go through bad patch but watching him bat in England and his keeping definetely needs to improve a lot.

Don’t you worry about me, I am already chilling my frend…:bobo:.

http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/262830.html

KAmran Akmal scores 69 off 49 balls.

It’s about time that this little squeeky little joker got runs.