Pak vs. W. Indies

Ok I found two more …

Shoaib Akhtar appeals unsuccesfully for a wicket as the West Indies batsman Carl Hooper

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/capt.1013274826.emirates_cricket_are101.jpg

Younis Khan sweeps the ball to the leg boundary!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/capt.1013089617.emirates_pakistan_wind_sjh105.jpg

bohot khoob

…nice pics…par ab to match khatam ho gaya…Pakistan chaa he gaya na?

Kambakht Ishq!

Rashid Latif of Pakistan acknowledges the crowd after completing his century during his innings of 158 runs against the West Indies in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, Friday February 1, 2002, on the second day of the first Test.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/RLatif1.jpg

Middle order batsman of Pakistan Rashid Latif, hits the ball to the boundary during his innings of 158 against the West Indies on the second day of first test in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, Friday February 1, 2002.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/RLatif2.jpg

YAAR where did u get the match pics from, and on PTV the match wasnt LIVE!!!

Originally posted by Ganja:
**Rashid Latif of Pakistan acknowledges the crowd after completing his century during his innings of 158 runs against the West Indies in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, Friday February 1, 2002, on the second day of the first Test.

~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!

Originally posted by junoonie:
**YAAR where did u get the match pics from, and on PTV the match wasnt LIVE!!!

Yaara, u need to do some research to get the pictures.

Anyway, the first pictures which Ahmedjee posted, I saw them on bbc's sports page. I got Rashid Latif's pictures from Times of India web site.

cool pictures.

pakistan’s cricket team is the best…

“When all else fails, read the manual”.

yaaar, pics dhoondne ke liye research karni hoti to kya PAK.ORG aata!

~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pak_cel.jpg

Pakistan players celebrate as West Indies batsman is dismissed by Waqar Younis during the First One day International

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/waqar_bowl.jpg

Pakistan bowler Waqar Younis throws the ball to West Indies batsman Chris Gayle

Members of the Pakistani team congratulate each other during the first one-day international against the West Indies in Sharjah 14 February 2002.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pak-WI1.jpg

[This message has been edited by Ganja (edited February 14, 2002).]

Pakistani batsman Younis Khan hits a ball thrown by West Indies bowler Mervyn Dillon (R) on the second one-day international in Sharjah 15 February 2002.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pak-WI3.jpg

Shoaib Malik during his innings of 111 n.o. against WI

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pak-WI-smalik2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w_i_celeb.jpg

West Indies players congratulate Mervyn Dillon, second right, after he dismissed Pakistan batsman Shahid Afridi during the Secound One day International match in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, Friday Feb.15, 2002.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w_i_bowl.jpg

West Indies bowler Cameroon Cuffy, left, bowles the ball to Pakistan batsman Younis Khan!