Gr888888
ÓßæÑیä ˜ä
Back In GupShup
Another fast yorker from Shoaib, another wicket. The guy is on fire. Shoaib at his best. ** Go Shoaib Go **
Third yorker third wicket, fast furious and wickets flying. Two wickets in one over.
NZ 19/3
** Shoaib 5 overs 3 wickets for 3 runs**
[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited May 02, 2002).]
What a Bowling…
Some Comments :
Shoaib Akhtar to Fleming, OUT: Bang! from round the wicket, into
his boots, gets the boots away in time but the middle stump could
not, uprooted and the ball is measure at 157kph on the
broadcaster’s gun and at 153kph on the ground sponsor’ gun
ÓßæÑیä ˜ä
Back In GupShup
NZ 21/4
Guess who took the wicket?
you got it - Shoaib clean bowled Harris.
All four wickets taken by sheer pace.
What he is Doing …
Gr88888
Check out his analysis…
Shoaib Akhtar (RF) 6 3 5 4 0.83 (0nb, 0w)
ÓßæÑیä ˜ä
Back In GupShup
329 runs, what a great inning, only 55 short of a world record, but what an inning, this is the best ininng I have ever seen from the Pakistani team ever!!!
Fast and the furious, Shoaib Akhtar once again using the pace to blast away wickets, and people say being super fast is childish.
**Childish my A$$. **
But i’m more happy with Inzi, its good to see him in being in form again, once again, what an inning.
And to add on, what a knock by the tailenders, Shoiab is proving to be a good batsman, has anyone seen him bat, his style is like a pro batsman, and Saqlain waznting to repeat his fampus cemtury against Newzeland, bu he played well.
Once again, I would have to say, what an innning!!!
[This message has been edited by UMAIR316 (edited May 02, 2002).]
Congratulations to Inzamam !!
AK
If being childish can produce this sort of results may he long live in diapers
wohoooooooooooo… izni inzi inzi inzi inzi inzi inzi inzi…shobi shobi shobi shobi shobi shobi
ehehehe..just feel like shouting
Kitna rooka ye nain mager
Tayree hee taraf hur baar gaeey
thumbs up to shoaib and inzi
balla balla
6 wickets WOW!!!
4 for shaoib…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
pakistan would win this by an innings to spare…
37 runs scored by SHaoib wow
38 fours and 9 sixes by inzi
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
a gr8 knock… too bad i couldnt watch the game…
Pakistan made too many runs…
Well, whats done is done. Ab kuch nahi hosakta. Batting practice hi sahi.
Inzi chaa giyaa hai. I wish he could pass Lara’s 375. Fleming badtameez… runner hi nahi diya.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
bara hi gadha hai. aisee ki taisee uss ki. I wish Shoaib uss ki taang toray aur phir hamm bhi runner na dain…
J/k… all in good gamesmanship ![]()
Itna ghusa bhi achaa nahin!!!
Na, seriously.... I didn't look at the match, ofcourse, but on CricInfo they said that Fleming did not allow him a runner after lunch and Inzi was visibly limping towards the end of his innings, due to cramps. Thats bad sportsman ship, IMO.
Well, If Pak wins by an innings and 300 runs, that means we made a lot of excess runs...right? :)
Originally posted by Pristine:
Thats bad sportsman ship, IMO.
Indeed, Imagine if same thing was done by Pakistan, entire western media would have said it Bad Sportsmanship. But this time they are saying Fleming was within the laws of the Game. Sure why Not.
AK
wah je wah Inzi and Shoaib. I think I don’t need to say anything about Shoaibs speed being childish. What an inning and Inzi nay to kamal he kar dia. I was hopeing he would make 200 but now I wish I would said if Inzi could make 300 I am sure he would have crossed 400
just kidding. Well u never know he might in next matches.
Salute to Inzi sahib.
Yeah, but look at the strike rate he crossed 300 mark, better than any other batsmans.
That is incredible.
If I'm correct, I think Brian Lara batted for 2 days to get to that 374, where Inzi took about 10 hours to get to 329.
[This message has been edited by UMAIR316 (edited May 02, 2002).]