Pak vs Eng Test Highlights + Presentation + Interviews

Re: Pak vs Eng Test Highlights + Presentation + Interviews

teaser bhai do u have day 4 highlights?

^ Sorry I was late to catch the highlights at lunch interval but will see if I can record them by the end of the day.

Third Test Day 4 Short Highlights till Tea Winamp Format

Third Test Day 4 Shoaib Short Interview Winamp Format

This is a pretty interesting interview with Inzi. A must see!!!
Third Test Day 4 Interviw with Inzi Win Media Format

Thanks Teaser awesome work !!

Teaser you are the best. Thankyou sir.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Teaser Bhai,

:k: :salute: :clap: That says it all!!!

Teaser, thanks for this great service. Your highlights clips are what I look forward to all day at work.

It amazing coming home in the evening, and watching our boys kick some serious English butt!!!

Pakistan Zindabad!

Mr Teaser: We are forever indebted.

I want highlight for the fifth day , and I want them now !!!:smiley:

teaser bhayee please :flower1: do the need full

Highlights for D5 Post-lunch session desperately awaited.

Congratulations to all Pakistanis around the globe.
Its a memorable series victory for us, and a well-deserved defeat for Vaughan & co.
Look forward to seeing them on top of the double-decker upon their return ;-)

yo anyone got the highlights for day 5, i ve been dying to c it.
i slept right before lunch, thinking it was a draw, but when i woke up it was a different story.
please, let me know when ever u get it.

Teaser bhai plz upload THE COMPLETE SESSION after lunch. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz do so.

Teaser bhai jan...aur kitna tease karo gay.......plzzzzz

lagda hai teaser putra ghoray waig keh suta hai. uth ja jawana

Test 3 Presentation and after Lunch wickets of Day 5 Win Media Format

The detail highlights of Day 5 will be uploaded tonight.

^ Thanks a lot :k:

thank you Teaser! Looks like the link is currently not workind due to too many hits ?? Will try later :slight_smile:

Fixed the link try again.

Our man of the series award goes to Teaser for a wonderful effort of providing the ......... highlights for all who were unable to watch

:clap: for teaser :clap:

Keep up the good work

Really appreciated