Re: Pak VS Eng 5th ODI
you were NOT supposed to read it :o
jub baari aye gee to karwa le gaa… aap se kis ne kaha ke nahi karwaye gaa?
You sure want him but only after his performances in side matches. The thing is medium pacers have their own role and effectiveness. And you have now admitted it.
--------------cvabn----------------
Oh! I get it,
It was special smooth delivery,Eh ? ![]()
England’s injury-ravaged squad has been reduced to its bare bones for the final one-day international at Rawalpindi, with Kabir Ali and Andrew Flintoff suffering twinges that will prevent them from bowling. Flintoff retains his place as a batsman after reporting soreness in his left ankle - the same one in which he underwent an operation earlier this year - while Kabir, who had been due to play, suffered a back spasm during the morning warm-up session.
idhar ![]()
In that case Eng bowling will be: Paul Collingwood, Shaun Udal, Ian Blackwell, Liam Plunkett and Stephen Harmison… only 5 bowlers, hmmmmm
Rana keeps bowling towards legstump which gets glanced for 4 :nono3:
big appeal turned down, but perhaps it was just ball bruising batsman's hip
11.2 Asif to Strauss, no run, drives it to cover, its a diving stop by Afridi, he is all smiles but looks like he just may have pulled a muscle there
ouch!
alllrighttttttttttttt guys...sorry for SEEING news.......i heard that news somewhere....
Captain... afridi nakhray ker raha tha.
who thinks asif is a "meana bowler"?
---------------cvabn-------------
What the hell you are talking about and who/where are you qouting from? , Some mistaken ID perhaps?
PS: The guy has played a lone test for Pakistan and you don’t want to judge him over his side matches form ??? So what else do you do for kids like Yasir Arafat and other new comers then?
Like I said bhai smootaay , app ko mujh say sirf Shoaib Akhter ka bairrr hai,And I don’t mind nor care a bit, :elmo: Enjoy the match!
haan, aaraam ka bahana :)… Asif’s bowling is good so far :k:
Razzaq to take over from Rana
England: 38/2 (13.0 Ovs)
England: 38/2 (14.0 Ovs)
Maiden over from Asif :k:
Asif 7-1-14-2
England: 46/2 (15.0 Ovs)
Arshad cheeta to bowl now, in power play 3!