Pak Vs Eng 5th ODI - Birmingham - September 10th

Re: Pak Vs Eng 5th ODI - Birmingham - September 10th

I’m just pessimistic when it comes to Pakistan cricket team, other than that I know lots about cricket.

I think that toss might play a important role in this match,because most of the times in the past teams batting 2nd on this ground have won the matches,they should probably include Farhat in place of Hafeez or Malik and Gul for rana.I hope that Pakistan will win this match,but for that to happen they will have to bat far better than,what they did today.

Edgbaston bolay tou naam bhindaaS hai ik dum, par pronounce kesay karega biru!

Salaa ye angrez logon ka naam bohat aiRah type hota haiN!

All Rounder, Completely Agree.

and 2:30 AM Fan Friko time. :smack:

:konfused:

EJJ - Bass - Ton :naraz:

Ima have to wake up at 4:30 for it!

Congratulation AQ u have succeed to open a thread now PAK will Win the match :p

I have opened the thread for the MOST IMPORTANT match of the series :smooth:

**esi liay tu mai nay mubarak di thi :snooty: **

Don’t call ur self pessimistic, better to call ur self real-istic…Pakis…we lack nerves…we kind of p-a-n-i-c in tight games…it is a national trait..:bummer: ..
on the other hand..but winning and losing is part of a “game”…and cricket is like many others …a “game”…or like mr laptop woolmer put it to be a “lottery” or did he mean lota-ry:clown: …kher
I agree as I started the other thread regarding malik as well…need to make a change for malik…give him time to find his form…then hafeez and farhat maybe…or even afridi is not bad opening…he needs a steady bat on the side so that he can keep hitting…
any how, yes rana maybe rested for someone else…but I don’t see Gul to be any better in pressure …
Also, what baout motoo INZI bhai I think stress is getting to him…he argued with the ump too much again…and I am sure they will use it against his charactrer…portraying him as an indisciplined player or something…
I hate losing and I even more to gora kay bachay say…who is a third class rated team…:naraz:

^I mean it didn't actually upset me too much to see them lose, I mean they lost they lost, what can you do, even tho it might seem otherwise.

ok...but can u stop shaking ur head...?....its kind of annoying...
yeah its a game...lose, win....there is another one around the corner to show your worth...

:shoaby:

1 down, 1 to go and series level…:yahoo: :balley:

:naraz:

SAIEEN ji ALLAH NAN KEREY AISA HOOO. INSHALLAH Malkooo anddd kamiii will click and farhat should be back. I dont know y hafeez got that many chances. ANY how this is our match INSHALLAH

Ehsan - did you go to Edgybaston today?

I went but there was hardly any signs of the teams coming to practice. Only people I saw were Ian Bell, Ashley Giles, Asif Din (ex Warwickshire) and empty England coach (dropping their kit). Asked security guys and they told me thatthey are not expecting the teams for practice session today.

Pakistan team is staying at the Marriott Hotel (Five ways roundabout) and I have been told they will be in Aston area (some Tableeghi Mosque) in the evening.

:snooty: every thread I have opened this series pak have won

:hoonh: :hoonh: :hoonh:

:insha: maiN bhee aaj yehi record qaaim karnaY wala hooN :naraz:

search the other of my threads too where I made pakistan win :jhanda: