Pak Vs Aus

teaser,

Your server keeps on re-buffering :(

I see you have lowered kbs. :(

Keep it 100 atleast, please!

sorry for the flooding guys.

holy crap. just looked at the Aussie 11. If they can only break this partnership, man they don't have any more specialist batsman after this pair.

We could theoretically run through them fairly easily if they bowl intelligently. Come on boys. Razzler, Affers. This is yours for taking.

Even though Australia has lost three wickets they are scoring very fast and knwoing how Pakistan choke when chasing I am worried. Why did Waqar decide to field first?

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Even though Australia has lost three wickets they are scoring very fast and knwoing how Pakistan choke when chasing I am worried. Why did Waqar decide to field first?

Ehsan bhai, the Aussies are in trouble batting, I'm assuming 'cause of the conditions.

How do you think our boys would have done in the same conditions? Waqar was in a no-win situation.

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *

I'm so dead these midterms.

lolzz

Maher gone.

c Rashid b Waqar.. Aus 86/4

Australia dee lan lug gyee

** MAHER OUT**

[thumb=A]maher2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]maher1.JPG[/thumb]

come on boys. do it for me.

what more of an inspiration can you ask for?

shukar hai Waqar nay control kiya kuch :k:

I think so far Pakistan hsa exploited the Australian tendencey to be extra aggressive and Pakistn is not minding any runs , they just wanna bowl them out. Great job done so far :k:

Eid Mubarak to everyone (those celebrating today :) )

Just checked the scores. A good start by Pakistan. A winning start inshallah would be an excellent 'Eid ka thofa' :)

wicket maden by waqar!!!

Jimmy Maher out? i missed it:(...
ponting is on a flow!

If Waqar is looking for wickets then he should bring Shoaib back. What's he saving Shoaib for?

New hair cut shair cut maar key razzaq bhai buri tareeqay sey kut rahey hain
bring afridi yaar
the spinner will work!

Lets hope our batting lineup can chase whatever score the remaining 6 can put up. I would say anything less that 250 by Aus. would be achieveable for us?

[thumb=A]aus.JPG[/thumb]

Razller kaafi phenti khaa raha hai.. lets hope he can come back to get some wickets too. I think we need a good spinner at this stage to break the momentum. Too bad, we can't play 12 players. Well.... Afridi has gotta do the trick now.

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
If Waqar is looking for wickets then he should bring Shoaib back. What's he saving Shoaib for?

hez saving shoaib for brett lee
shoaib surely wanna get brett:p

first of all aussies will not b able to score such a big target but if they can
pakis can chase it