Pak vs Aus 5th ODI, 3rd May 2009

Yea the senior are playing superb cricket like Salamn Butt and oh Younis consecutive centuries and who can forget Malik’s cameo’s. Blame the only guy who tries to stay on the wicket instead of the brilliant seniors. They should be guiding him not running away while he is at the wicket.

Re: Pak vs Aus 5th ODI, 3rd May 2009

Some one tell them to bring ImraZ (nazi and Farhat) back to team along Abdul Razzaq and Yousuf! ...

Arafat, Ahmed, need to go for good! ... Shoib Malik and Misbah need to have some rest Fawad aalam need to give chance ... enough of water serving !

The way he is staying or sticking to the wicket (even not running for a run and making Salam run out) is not suitable for a day match, could be fine in a 10 or 15 days match! This way he is only building pressure on senior members that you have witnessed now ... just get rid of this shehzad thing, we have enough better batter in the squad who know how to make runs while staying on the pitch without damaging the match and putting pressure on the team! ...

water ? (calling Fawwad alam ;-) )

The best will be to get rid of "give me a ball outside the off stump and see me give a catch to slips useless salman butt". If in any doubt watch a few of his innings.

Ehsan bhai,

I agree to you the way Slaman usually get out, but you gotta admit that he has a Class ... he is superb if he is not get out early, he is something to watch ... and he has done a lot for Pakistan in the past if you remember ... agree that some times player do mistake, but I never seen him playing selfish as Ahmed is playing ... so no comparision! Slama is a class player! :-)

Now Ahmed shehzad gotta learn how to play!

**Recent overs**               4 1 1 1 1 4 **|** 3 . 2 1 4 1 **|** 1 . 4 1 . 1 **|** 2 4b . . 1 1

*Misbah-ul-Haq](http://content.cricinfo.com/pakvaus2009/content/current/player/41378.html) (rhb) 23 12 4 0 191.66
4 (1b) 23 (12b)

51 1332 38.05

Kamran Akmal (rhb) 27 34 2 0 79.41
0 (0b) 17 (18b)

99 1829 25.40

Last 5 ovs 44/0 RR 8.80
Required RR 5.17

update:
Recent overs 3 . 2 1 4 1 | 1 . 4 1 . 1 | 2 4b . . 1 1 | 4 1 4

**Ahmed Shazad is still young ...... its just his 1st series .... it wud be really harsh to drop him like that ...

meanwhile ... 50 partnership b/w misbah n akmal ...... runs are coming ezly for Pakistan

I respect your view but Salman and class are opposite things, I wouldnt play him in my club team. He just cannot play moving ball, mediocre at best.

only my views not me ? :naraz:

you have club team ? :hehe: … get out of club and play for Pakistan just like Salman is playing :wink:

Recent overs 2 4b . . 1 1 | 4 1 4 1 . . | 4 . 1 . 4 1 | 1 4

Last 5 ovs 46/0 RR 9.20
Required RR 4.81

Of course you as well. Buss jee hum nay hatyar daal diye. :smiley:

Pak 139/3

that puts him out of classy batsmen list!

It was so easy :smiley: … chalain Malakand and Bonair aap ka howa :wink:
waisay sachi batain kay Ahmed shehzaad kaheen aap ka door ka jannay waala to nahi ? :hehe:

**Australia 250/4 (50 ov)
Pakistan 141/3 (28.2 ov)
** Pakistan require another 110 runs with 7 wickets and 21.4 overs remaining

**Pakistan RR** 4.97
  **Last 5 ovs** 24/0 **RR** 4.80
  **Required RR** 5.07

they r trying to convert 4 - 1 to 3 - 2 ... lets see how much successful thy would b

Akmal's 3rd ODI 50... shukar hai

this is probably Pak's best RR (without loss of many wickets) in the entire series... let's hope they can maintain it and win this one - inshaAllah.

150/3 in 31 overs.

150 up for Pak

**so far so good ....

waiting for Misbah's fav shot

100 partnership between Akmal & Misbah

kuch umeed ban tau gayi hai match win kerne ki :(

Instead Akmal listened u

**another boundry ........ :biggthumb

too late ........ but they r playing well