Re: Pak v WI(Perth) - VB Series pseudo semi-final
dyamnit... this Bravo guy catches stuff that's not meant to be caught...
[thumb=H]bravo530_3915071.JPG[/thumb]
dyamnit... this Bravo guy catches stuff that's not meant to be caught...
[thumb=H]bravo530_3915071.JPG[/thumb]
"I would love to be the bowler when he [Bravo] is on the field" (Waqar).
I wish we had fielders like that... they'd not only contain the opposition but lift the bowlers' spirits.
wow that was some good running! Yoyo and Yasir take 3 runs.
EDIT: MashaAllah.
are they breathing alright?
chalo jee.... kholnay walay khilari dono andar!
that “not meant to be caught” is for our fielders only ![]()
LAMO!!!
choka by Youhanna!
whats the score pls :)
just another mixup … but home… ![]()
2/55 in 16.5 overs
Youhana is the most confused individual when it comes to taking runs! he gets others run-out too... what the hell... both striker and runner were on the same crease and one of them hit the ball (albiet inadvertently)... WI could have appealed... Pak is lucky they didnt
in past it was Inzamam’s laziness which used to get players run out… but these days its Youhannas “cheekiness” which gets batsmen run out ![]()
Captain yaar… if you also look at Inzi’s own run-out stats, most of the time he got run out when batting with Youhanna…
like you say… Inzi’s laziness and Youhanna’s cheekiness compounded - we should thank they weren’t both run-out at simulteanously.
well thats true.. but Inzi has ran himself out or his partner when the other player was not Youhanna.....
simultaneosuly?
AyeeN:konfused:
that was so rule of “Gali ki cricket” back home, man:D
i guess Youhanna has not learnt to communicate with his partner yet!
64/2 in 18 overs
RR = 3.56
Anwaar bhai... by simultaneously I meant ke imagine them in midfle of the pitch and both the fielder and the bowler manage to take their wickets.
Aaj baal ki khaal nikaalne ka mood lagta hai :)
67/2 in 19 overs.