PAK V W.I 1st ODI - St. Vincent 18TH MAY

Re: PAK V W.I 1st ODI - St. Vincent 18TH MAY

18.1 Iftikhar Anjum to Morton, no run, beaten completely on the off,
does not really know where his off stump is

Iftekhar also seems to be bowling well :k:

Mortin I think should continue playing the way he is :stuck_out_tongue:

wow…Thanks for the enlightenment…..bhot bhot shukriya tabsarray ka…..Pakistan needs to take wickets to win the match…

-----cvabn-----
array when you feel bad you don’t nick , any thing , :smack2:, youplay the back sweep baba, and dial 911 :o

This morton guy is doing a good job for Pakistan. Isi ko karatay rahian ball. :D

Is that a sarcasm? or you trying to be funny

West Indies 50-3 (19.0 Ovs)

^ panga na loo desi say,,, werna match ruk jaye ga,, bol reeya houn mai,,bol reeya houn :D

18.6 Iftikhar Anjum to Chanderpaul, FOUR, short and its pulled well to
deep square leg

:smack: achey over ka satya naas ho gaya akhri ball pe :smack:

West Indies 53-3 (20.0 Ovs)

check again , yiou meant to write OUT! :elmo: :frowning:

wi need rr 4.46 over,,, tight!

Wa alai kum Umar Talib Bhai,

What I mean is he is getting better every day, like seasoned Wine, :slight_smile:

if pak wins then again chit chat

Captain1 Bhai, choro yaar Baccha hai:bukbuk:

—cvabn----
Yup! and its haram , :snooty:

I was dead serious yarr…there are a lot of people at this forum (just like me) who are not aware with abcd of cricket and your input was indeed valid for all of them…so thank you once again

58/3

Afridi strikes on the first ball!

Afridi on attack