Re: Pak V India - Asia Cup
^ wait abhi upload nhi hui :p
GoldenAsif - highlights please!!
Congratulations, whats the condition of your nails. :D
I am looking for Indian tv besti of Kohli after this match.
Congratulations everyone!!!
Na Ishq mein.. Na Pyar mein...
Jo Maza hai India ki Haar mein... :D
H/L
[Afridi sixes decides thrilling last wicket win over India: 2014 Asia Cup (Mirpur) :: The largest library of cricket videos](Afridi sixes decides thrilling last wicket win over India: 2014 Asia Cup (Mirpur) :: The largest library of cricket videos
well..Virat could have done better and was graceless in his interview...but that is how he plays his cricket and will always be like that. my sense is that he is really a passionate guy in every aspect of life and if we dont like it, too bad for us .....he is not going to change and the best response would be.......to keep beating him because nothing hurts him more.
I didn't watch the interviews bit, should I watch them?
you guys were comparing this match to 1986 match of Javed Miandad...i am a data junkie...was checking that match's scorecard just now and found interesting similarities....In that match too, india batter first and scored exact same 245...we won by the same margin of 1 wicket...and the winning hit was a 6 in both matches...and last man took a single ....weird!
and this is Pak's first win over india **by 1 wicket **after that fateful day in 1986!!!
Presentation:
oh bhai, yahan oont (camel) aur giraffe ki baat nahi ho rahi ![]()
Nails ki kher hai, mere dil ka matt puchiye, I closed the browser in the last over when ajmal got out, which i initially thought was afridi.
Congratulations, whats the condition of your nails. :D
Be AFRIDI Be Very Afridi !
Be AfRaid-i... :D
Those were the days when even his presence on the field was a 'fear factor'...regardless of his performance...and opponent bowlers around the world used to device ways how to get him out... :D
I am looking for Indian tv besti of Kohli after this match.
plz do post if you find any
you guys were comparing this match to 1986 match of Javed Miandad...i am a data junkie...was checking that match's scorecard just now and found interesting similarities....In that match too, india batter first and scored exact same 245...we won by the same margin of 1 wicket...and the winning hit was a 6 in both matches...and last man took a single ....weird!
and this is Pak's first win over india **by 1 wicket **after that fateful day in 1986!!!
chetan sharma also took 3 wickets in tht match and today ashwin also tok 3 wickets